See What Our Guests Are Saying!

See why our guests continue to book with us year after year. Our team at Holiday Beach Rentals is dedicated to providing exceptional vacation homes and condos for your entire group to enjoy, while also making sure to have 24/7 service available from our experienced property management team! Whether you are looking for a spacious rental home in Panama City Beach or luxury accommodations on 30A, Holiday Beach Rentals has you covered!
Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
Great family trip house This house has plenty of room and uses all the space possible. The outdoor patios were great and all had an amazing view. The beds could have been more comfortable but other than that we have no complaints.
View Property: Sun Daze
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property
Great house! had all you need. Loved the beach front and pool on beach access of this house! It was clean and had all the space we needed.
View Property: Tide Life
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property
Spacious & well designed house Loved the house & location. Everything very clean, well maintained, & well laid out for multiple families
View Property: Sunrise
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Burnt Bottom
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property
Family vacation July 2021 Great location good beach access had doubts about the small pool but children really enjoyed it
View Property: Salty Kisses
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property
Great Amenities, Beautiful Location This is a beautiful house loaded with amenities. It was great for our 16 family members. The access to the beach with the addition of the pool was a real plus! The only negatives were the construction that started the first full day of our rental and the fact that the boardwalk to the beach did not have handrails as did all others adjacent to ours.
View Property: Stay Salty
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
The property manager and the staff who responded to text messages were very responsive.
Property
Stay Salty is a beautiful house with great amenities.
View Property: Stay Salty
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
Family vaycay Took our 6 children and 5 grandchildren. We had a blast! Perfect place for large families
View Property: 30a My Way
Cabery , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Great team. Very professional!
Property
Wonderful house in great location. Hidden gem just tucked away from the high traffic area.
View Property: Boswell Beach
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property
Wonderful family vacation
View Property: Sunset
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay my only suggestion would be to hang a lot more hooks like in the showers and around the outdoor area for hanging wet swimsuits and wet towels to dry.
View Property: On Tide Time
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property
Annual Family Vacay in Panama City Beach Overall we were very pleased with the house. There was some confusion on the property address as the VRBO app had one house number listed and correspondence emails had another house number, but thankfully the cleaning crew was on site when we arrived and they were super helpful getting us check in. The lay out of the house is great for a large group, the furnishing were awesome and the kitchen was equipped with all the necessaries. However, the water pressure to the kitchen sink is terrible and it was very difficult to wash dishes and the dishwasher did not work the best. It was very nice having two sets of washer/dryer, however the 3rd floor dryer would not dry the clothes at all. There were a few other minor issues, but overall, we were very pleased!
View Property: Stay Salty
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property
Awesome home!!! I love this home! It had everything we needed and more. Will plan to go here again next summer! All of the beds are comfy. You will not be disappointed!
View Property: Pier Park Paradise
Ottawa, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
good.
Property
Enjoyed it overall. Perfect house for our family vacation. Easy beach access. Had issue with wifi but that was taken care of right away ( Thank you so much!).
View Property: Just Beachy
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property
Great location on beach Property was great with plenty of room for all of us. Kids enjoyed the pool and everyone enjoyed the balconies and beaches. Only a few minor issues but nothing big
View Property: Trifecta
North Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with and very helpful
Property
great location
View Property: Salty Kisses
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great. Simple issues were taken care of immediately.
Property
The 15 of us (8 teens, 7 adults) loved our stay. The house is gorgeous and well-appointed. Great location!
View Property: Stay Salty
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone from office team members to the maintenance team was very friendly ; knowledgeable, and professional !!
Property
We had a great stay and could not have asked for more accommodating service from the team !
View Property: The Oasis
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property
Perfect for Families We absolutely loved this house! Plenty of space we had 15 people and we never felt crowded, almost need an intercom to keep up with everyone lol! Loved the 2 refrigerators and bathrooms in every room, just wished there was a refrigerator downstairs by the pool.
View Property: Sweet Swell
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property
Fantastic property The Oasis is accommodating for all age family members. It has a game room with a poker table as well as a room with a pool / table tennis combo table. Plenty of room for our family of 12. Really enjoyed the week in this large and comfortable house.
View Property: The Oasis
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property
Beautiful property The property is beautiful and great location. The property manager was quick to respond to any issues that occurred. Would highly recommend!
View Property: Sunrise
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Toes
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was fantastic! Friendly, courteous and very helpful
Property
Fantastic and completely relaxing The house was beautiful along with the beautiful view s and beach Our family had a dream vacation I will recommend your home to everyone I know
View Property: 30A Away
Morrilton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tan Lines