See What Our Guests Are Saying!

See why our guests continue to book with us year after year. Our team at Holiday Beach Rentals is dedicated to providing exceptional vacation homes and condos for your entire group to enjoy, while also making sure to have 24/7 service available from our experienced property management team! Whether you are looking for a spacious rental home in Panama City Beach or luxury accommodations on 30A, Holiday Beach Rentals has you covered!
Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property
Sunset was absolutely perfect Renting this property was a great experience. Would absolutely recommend!!
View Property: Sunset
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2021
Property
Relaxation by the shore This is by far the nicest beach house I've ever stayed in on the gulf coast. The convenience to restaurants and shopping in Panama City (10 minutes) and Destin (35 minutes) were perfect. The views from the kitchen to the back porch and pool were great for watching the kids. The decor and comfort of this house are perfect. Sleeping in the upstairs master bedroom with balcony access was so peaceful and the on suite bath was wonderful. The management company was so nice and just a phone call away when I had a question.
View Property: Tide Life
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2021
Property
This house was beautiful for our Thanksgiving Family reunion and we had a great time. The pictures on the website really did not do the property justice as it was really very nice in person. The property was clean, comfortable, beautifully decorated, and the ceilings were very tall (nice surprise for a tall family). The associates at Holiday Beach Rental were fantasticcourteous, prompt, professional. Customer service was excellent with quick responses to all inquiries. Thank you Parker, Carley, and Hailey. We did get the pool heated and it heated sufficiently on one of the days. The maximum temperature is 88 degrees but a few degrees warmer would have been more enjoyable. Also, with 4 floors it would have been ideal to have an elevator. The kitchen was pretty well equippedcould have used more serving spoons and Tupperware to store leftovers. We would definitely rent this property again.
View Property: Sunrise
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
We loved one sweet beach! Our family traveled here for thanksgiving and had everything we needed, even a thank you gift for spending our holiday with them. The location is ideal, literally walk out the patio door to the beach.
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
House is amazing. Right on the beach, short bike ride to Rosemary Beach, and plenty to do at the house - games, pool, awesome decks, etc. The one major drawback for our family was that it doesnt have a hot tub. In the pictures, it appears to be a hot tub, but as we were told by the management company, its just a sitting area. This was a major let down as the much less expensive homes we have previously stayed in had hot tubs next to heated pools and we assumed this was the same. This resulted in us barely using the pool, which everyone was disappointed about. If you are renting in the summer, probably not a big deal, but in Nov, it made a huge difference.
View Property: 30a My Way
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
each person I spoke with was very personable and cared about our experience
Property
it could not have been better met and exceeded our expectations
View Property: Trifecta
Clive, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property
Best Thanksgiving Ever! Jay was very helpful when checking us in and showing us around the house. The house was perfect for our family of 20 gathering. Everyone had their own space when wanted but all enjoyed the amazing shared living space. The pool was very popular and the beach sunsets were breathtaking! Love this place!
View Property: Southern Comfort
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property
Fantastic family vacation We had an absolute blast in Hammerhead with my family of 17 for Thanksgiving. The booking process was smooth and the house was clean. We liked having 2 kitchens, multiple balconies with ocean views and the vertical living allowed everyone to spread out. The direct beach access was huge and we enjoyed the hot tub and plunge pool (def request the heat in advance). Some reviews have warned about it being in the middle of a religious retreat campus but we didnt have any issues. The house is right on a busy street would be the only ding on locale and parking limited to 3-4 vehicles. Thank you for an amazing vacation spot. We would come back!
View Property: Hammerhead
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property
Thanksgiving 2021 It was a beautiful , spacious, clean home. Love all the available activities corn hole, putt putt, garage game room and of course ocean front.
View Property: Surf Shack
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property
Family time This is a great place for a large family. Check in was seamless, house was perfect. Walk right out on the beach whenever you want. Interaction with the property management was always pleasant and helpful. Definitely will stay here again.
View Property: French Kiss
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf Shack
Havana, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
The support team were always friendly and knowledgeable as well as helpful when called.
Property
Although quite pricey the house and location, on a quiet street, make it well worth it. We had a brief problem with the main TV not functioning but that was resolved fairly quickly. Who needs TV when youve got the beach and the Gulf of Mexico to look at anyway? There were some unruly, ill-mannered people renting a house across the street who were inconsiderate and boorish, our first truly negative experience in all our 10 years of renting houses in the area. The local police were finally called concerning an early-morning event and thankfully the renters eventually left and peace was restored to the normally-quiet neighborhood. Otherwise our stay was restful and wonderfully rejuvenating for all of us and we look forward to another weeks stay next Thanksgiving. BTW a few more details in the manual about the use of some of the more complicated electronics would be helpful. For example the sound bar under the main TV, the coffee maker, and the dishwasher were all a bit bamboozaling until we Googled them and/or pushed enough of the right buttons to make them work. We had the code for the front door to get into the house but we were never told how to lock it when we all went out at the same time. Just little details like that would be helpful for us in the older generation who are not used to electrical locks and fancy coffee makers. Thanks for helping to make our Thanksgiving week another happy memory.
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Every part of our experience was fantastic & I would highly recommend this property. Heating the pool & jacuzzi was the way to go especially with the cooler air temps during this years Thanksgiving week.
Property
It was the perfect Thanksgiving Family vacation. We had 14 family members from Finland, Colorado, Utah, and Tennessee. Our family ranged in age from 14 to 78.. a great time was had by all. We loved that the property was on the beachfront and we could just walk a few steps to the sand & ocean.
View Property: Beach Happy
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2021
Property
Fantastic Time had by all This was one of my best vacations ever. It was very relaxing and the host went above and beyond any expectations. The house was well stocked and had everything we needed to start our vacation. The host was patient and quickly responded to any request we had, even minor ones. We have found our new yearly spot and are already looking forward to next year.
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2021
Property
Perfect location. Proximity to the beach as well as grocery stores and shopping areas is what makes Sea Breeze the best vacation home. The oceanview from every single floor is outstanding. It certainly is not a hotel, so remember to pack all the essentials like toiletries, paper towels, etc.
View Property: Sea Breeze
ALPHARETTA, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas The Day
dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Dreaming
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent. Even gave us great restaurant recommendations.
Property
Had a great time! Loved staying in the property.
View Property: Pier Park Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property
Birthday Beach Trip We had a terrific vacation at Soul Surfer! The house was beautiful & in a great location. It was very clean and more impressive in person than the online pics! The Holiday Beach rental company was very quick to reply to any questions we had. We definitely will be back!
View Property: Soul Surfer
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property
Our stay at Surf Shack was amazing!! Will definitely be coming back to this amazing house!
View Property: Surf Shack
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet N` Salty
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
UNREAL HOUSE!! Too much good to say about this house for sure! Our group loved it!
Property
View Property: 30a My Way
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property
Perfect getaway home! The home is absolutely beautiful with all the amenities you may need or want. It was very clean, spacious, and located right on the beach. You will not be disappointed! My family and I will definitely stay there again!
View Property: No Rain
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property
Panama City Paradise! Awesome place! Perfect location and walk right out to the beach. Management was super-attentive and the place was amazing. Highly recommended!
View Property: Beach Happy
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property
Beautiful Property! Tide Life was a beautifully decorated and well-kept property. The house was perfect for our family and we truly enjoyed the getaway. Having the home right on the beach was so convenient and easy. The beds were all comfortable and we loved the setup of having 3 king rooms and large bunk room. We rented chairs from Holiday Rentals for the week and they were great about having them out every morning and letting us get the last bit of daylight each day as well. I would totally book this home again though! It was beautiful and well stocked!
View Property: Tide Life