See What Our Guests Are Saying!

See why our guests continue to book with us year after year. Our team at Holiday Beach Rentals is dedicated to providing exceptional vacation homes and condos for your entire group to enjoy, while also making sure to have 24/7 service available from our experienced property management team! Whether you are looking for a spacious rental home in Panama City Beach or luxury accommodations on 30A, Holiday Beach Rentals has you covered!
Write a Review
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tide Life
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Everything about this vacation exceeded our expectations!
Property
View Property: Sweet Swell
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: French Kiss
Kansas City , US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Make Your Mark
chelsea, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I would have liked for there to be a broom and dustpan. I did like having a vacuum cleaner though. I would also have liked to have a hose to be able to spray the deck off. And this is very picky, but the last step down to the beach at the end of the boardwalk was very high. I think the sand has washed away under that last step. This is the nicest beach house I have ever stayed in, it is absoloutely gorgeous!
View Property: Pier Park Paradise
ballwin , US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On Tide Time
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Recently stayed with our family for a week and had a really fantastic experience. House is a great for a group and proximity to the beach makes it easy to run back and forth with kids all day. We had to call for maintenance on a couple of issues and responsiveness was great and issues were resolved within a few hours. The customer service was outstanding! I would definitely recommend this property!
Property
Thank you for the prompt response as we had a couple of issues during our stay (pool and clothes dryer). The customer service was fantastic!!
View Property: Just Beachy
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Just Beachy
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
Excellent
View Property: French Kiss
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
No issues.
Property
Lovely
View Property: Stay Salty
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Perfection
View Property: Sweet Swell
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Freshly Squeezed
Bonne Terre, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: With the Tide
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bare Feet
Parker, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
All service requests were met quickly, all support staff were friendly and responsive to our needs
Property
My entire family was thrilled with the Sunset property. Perfectly located on the beach, premium level accomodations, and great customer support and service during our stay. This property will be our first choice for return beach visits. Thank you!
View Property: Sunset
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was very friendly and informative
Property
Everyone who stayed loved it. Had everything we needed.
View Property: Great White
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Overall the home is beautiful, well updated and large enough for extended family to spend time together. My daughters and nieces loved the kids room, they are still talking about it. My uncle was in town staying down the street, he is a home builder and came down to admire the kids room. Something tells me there are going up be some updates to our home in the very near future because of this. I wish you had homes in other less busy areas, we LOVED this house and truly wish we could mirror it where we usually stay.
View Property: Make Your Mark
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and helpful!!
Property
We loved our stay this past week at Tide Life beach house! The house is beautiful, perfectly laid out with four bedrooms and accompanying bathrooms, a very well-stocked kitchen, and comfortable living space. The private pool and patio are a game changer with children! Our grandchildren were thrilled with it as were the adults. As always, the beach view is perfection. We highly recommend!!
View Property: Tide Life
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Happy
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
very friendly and helpful
Property
Overall stay was wonderful. However we did get a 600.00 men's trek bike stolen during our stay. It's unfortunate and no one's fault.....just wish it wouldn't have happened. The outlet did not work on the second floor balcony and the GFI outlet would trip when using the fan in the second floor bathroom next to the half bathroom.
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Collierville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly.
Property
View Property: French Kiss
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful Senior Trip with Friends I would book this property or any property with this management company again. I want to put that out there because I believe in honest reviews. I don't have any negative comments to add. It was decorated like a show home, the view is something you will remember forever, the house was nicely laid out to accommodate 14 moms and daughters. the bunk room made it happen! I will add some suggestions that will make your stay better. These are my opinion only, and are only meant to help as I would stay here a million times over again: 1. Rent the beach chairs! they were life savers. Just make sure if you do that you get your waiver signed as they will not be delivered without it. 2. If you plan to cook a lot, bring some cheap pot holders and dish towels. 3. For coffee, keep in mind its a traditional coffee pot, so prepare for all the items needed for that 4. Salt and Pepper and basic spices are easy to pack and useful so bring if you want stuff like that 5. There are not a lot of big pans to use for griddle, so plan for that when cooking This has an ice maker that comes in handy! again, this location is great, and loved the house
Property
Wonderful Senior Trip with Friends I would book this property or any property with this management company again. I want to put that out there because I believe in honest reviews. I don't have any negative comments to add. It was decorated like a show home, the view is something you will remember forever, the house was nicely laid out to accommodate 14 moms and daughters. the bunk room made it happen! I will add some suggestions that will make your stay better. These are my opinion only, and are only meant to help as I would stay here a million times over again: 1. Rent the beach chairs! they were life savers. Just make sure if you do that you get your waiver signed as they will not be delivered without it. 2. If you plan to cook a lot, bring some cheap pot holders and dish towels. 3. For coffee, keep in mind its a traditional coffee pot, so prepare for all the items needed for that 4. Salt and Pepper and basic spices are easy to pack and useful so bring if you want stuff like that 5. There are not a lot of big pans to use for griddle, so plan for that when cooking This has an ice maker that comes in handy! again, this location is great, and loved the house
View Property: Coastal Luxury
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
We couldnt be more pleased. Lori took care of all the administrative needs and Haley took care of anything else all week.
Property
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property Manager
The entire team was great - especially Hailey
Property
Absolutely perfect!
View Property: No Rain
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very congenial & helpful staff. Very quick to respond to any problems or questions. Thank you for making our vacation wonderful!
Property
Wonderful, clean, well maintained home right on the beach! Great home for multiple families. Central living area but private bedroom suites if you need some quiet time!
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat