See What Our Guests Are Saying!

See why our guests continue to book with us year after year. Our team at Holiday Beach Rentals is dedicated to providing exceptional vacation homes and condos for your entire group to enjoy, while also making sure to have 24/7 service available from our experienced property management team! Whether you are looking for a spacious rental home in Panama City Beach or luxury accommodations on 30A, Holiday Beach Rentals has you covered!
Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property
Great Vacation Property Will return. Great Property and Service
View Property: Tide Life
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property
Beautiful home Our stay was just as we had hoped and as the pictures led us to believe. We truly enjoyed ourselves. Great location!
View Property: Hana Waves
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property
Great house This was a great house. Property manager very responsive to issues (there were only a few). Very clean. Very spacious. We had 21 people and it was great! Would definitely recommend.
View Property: Sweet Swell
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property
We had a great time at this property, my wife and I had our wedding down on the beach, it turned out incredible. House was big enough for both of our families. Only complaint I have is that the house didnt have an elevator for some of the older family members. Other than that the house had everything you could ever need in a vacation house.
View Property: Soul Surfer
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property
Family Vacation The management was very responsive to every need. Property was perfect for our group size and well maintained.
View Property: Soul Surfer
The Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Jay was amazing and we can't thank him enough for his immediate response to questions and issues. A small inconvenience with a nonfunctioning dryer was made up 10 fold with additional beach chairs and turning on the pool heater for our group.
Property
We couldnt ask for a better 1st trip to Panama city and 1st beach house rental. The pool and deck was perfect size. Beach was steps away and everyone had space when chilling at night in the house. The group is already talking about coming back.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tan Lines
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our week long stay at this property was very relaxing and comfortable. Easy check in, unpack, walk out on the beach and enjoy the sun and water. The beach is beautiful and not crowded at all.
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
Wonderful vacation with family! Plenty of room, very clean, will definitely stay here again!!
View Property: Salty Kisses
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
Beautiful Home, perfect location
View Property: Seas The Day
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
Great place, more than satisfied with the house cleanliness and the amenities. Everything was exactly as described in the description on the posting.
View Property: Sandy Toes
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
Amazing home at Panama City Beach High quality, destination home, right on the beach with its own private pool, and highly responsive management team. The house is on the northwestern side of Panama City Beach on a tiny section of the beach called "Miramar Beach" - this is not the same Miramar Beach that's near Destin. 6 full bedrooms and a kids bunkroom, private baths in every bedroom, great kitchen and living spaces (tons of indoor and outdoor party/lounging area) with a dining table and bar that could seat about 20 - the place is amazing. They thought of everything and had people on the property fixing things we didn't even know were broken. The chairs and umbrella setup was worth it (I think $130 per set of 2 chairs & 1 umbrella for the week). The house is located a few houses down from the westernmost resort in PCB so we got the privacy of our own beach, but could walk to the resorts, and were near all the activities of PCB. Perfect location! The only negative is the late check-in (4pm Sunday) and early check-out (10am Saturday) - I'm sure it takes a long time to clean such a huge property.
View Property: The Oasis
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 30A Away
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
We originally booked a place for the week through VRBO for a non-Holiday property. When we arrived to the VRBO property, it was a total dump and not as advertised. It was so horrible that we ended up staying in a hotel for the night. I've stayed with Holiday Beach Rentals before and had a wonderful experience, so I reached out informing the team of my situation around midnight while laying in bed. Within minutes, their team responded and wanted to help. My family found a beautiful home that was available the next day! Thanks to Holiday Beach Rentals, my vacation was salvaged and we enjoyed precious time on the beach making memories with grandparents and our 16 month old son. 10 out of 10!!! Will be using Holiday from now on!
Property
View Property: Salty Kisses
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet N` Salty
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The kitchen was stocked so well. Cutting boards, knives, pots and pans If I reached for it, it was there. The beds were comfortable, the showers were very nice, the main floor living area was dressed up so pretty and comfortable as well. Thought went into this house and it shows. It was very much appreciated!
View Property: Surf Shack
West Milton, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and nice to deal with.
Property
Loved loved it ! Great amenities, nice pool, great beach location. Wish there would have been a gas grill option.
View Property: Don`t Worry
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
Perfect Location I've vacationed to PCB for nearly two decades and can honestly say this beach location was the best I've ever experienced. The house was outstanding and perfectly accommodated our family. The small pool was an added bonus especially when the kids weren't feeling up to going to the beach. I hope we can book this location in the future.
View Property: Burnt Bottom
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stay Salty
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
From the booking to our arrival greeting everyone was curtious and knowledgeable.
Property
Beautiful beach access and great home.
View Property: The Oasis
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property
Perfect! Everything about the house and location was absolutely perfect. Super clean and conveniently located to shops/restaurants and activities for the family and kids. Would definitely stay here again
View Property: Soul Surfer
US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and helpful.
Property
Totally enjoyed our destination wedding.
View Property: Seahorse
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property
House is beautifulTons of space and decorated perfectly for a beach house! Holiday has the best beach houses :)
View Property: Soul Surfer