Click Here to Give the Gift of Travel!

See What Our Guests Are Saying!

See why our guests continue to book with Holiday Beach Rentals year after year. Our team at Holiday Beach Rentals is dedicated to providing exceptional vacation homes and condos for your entire group to enjoy, while also making sure to have 24/7 service available from our experienced property management team! Whether you are looking for a quaint condo out in Windmark Beach, a spacious rental home on the Emerald Coast or luxury beachfront accommodations on 30A, Holiday Beach Rentals has you covered!
Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
any issues they were Johnny on the spot and we appreciated it
Property
The house is beautiful and spacious has a lot of stairs though lol but worth it. Coming back in the summer
View Property: Southern Comfort
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience would definitely recommend.
Property
Beautiful property and excellent location. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely return!
View Property: Stay Salty
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
The management company was very responsive with a few minor requests.
Property
Exactly as promised...and more We selected this property because it offered all of the amenities we were looking for: on the beach, pool, close to the grocery store, lots of room, etc. We were not disappointed. It was very clean, comfortable, easy directions...a home away from home.
View Property: 30A Away
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
responsive management
Property
Beautiful! Lovely property and location as described. Beautiful sunsets. Well appointed house
View Property: Sea Turtle
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property
Best Place to Stay My family and friends LOVED this home and have requested it again for our yearly trip.
View Property: Salty Kisses
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property manager was super helpful with any questions we had and was quick to respond which is always a testament of great management.
Property
My group of 12 friends absolutely LOVED the property! Everyone had their own room and personal space, the heated pool was an absolute must, and oh to be a fly on the wall on the porch for the late night chats. Proximity to the Walmart, golf course, and beach were unbeatable - we got rental cars, but really didn't need them as we walked for groceries when needed. Kitchen was perfect - had everything we needed from a crockpot for pulled pork sandwiches, and blender for margs and daqs. We'll be ear marking this house for future trips for sure!
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property
Great experience would definitely recommend.
View Property: Stay Salty
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
The management company was very responsive with a few minor requests.
Property
Exactly as promised...and more We selected this property because it offered all of the amenities we were looking for: on the beach, pool, close to the grocery store, lots of room, etc. We were not disappointed. It was very clean, comfortable, easy directions...a home away from home.
View Property: 30A Away
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very polite, friendly.
Property
Stayed at Boswell beach on beach blvd, Panama City beach between Christmas and New Years. Beautiful house, every bedroom had its own bath. Very clean nicely furnished. Big Kitchen, family area and eating area. Large deck with spectacular view of ocean. Heated pool and sunning area.
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
We had small issues but they came right away to resolve them.
Property
The house was amazing. It was fully stocked with everything we needed and more. The view is unreal. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sweet Swell
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
1000% recommended, will be coming back
Property
Beautiful home! Glad me and my boys picked this house
View Property: Southern Comfort
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very proactive in ensuring I had all the information I needed before arriving. We added an additional service with just a few emails/calls. Minor issues on-site were resolved very quickly.
Property
View Property: 30A Away
Oneonta, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Great to work with.
Property
Very nice.
View Property: Pier Park Paradise
US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Soul Surfer
Hunstville , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
They were wonderful!
View Property: Hammerhead
Terry, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
They provided all information that were neede.
Property
A wonderful experience.
View Property: Sandy Toes
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we had interactions with was friendly, prompt, and professional.
Property
Everything about our experience was positive, and we will definitely return when we gather in Florida again!
View Property: Trifecta East
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
Hayley was outstanding!! Friendly and quick to respond if we needed anything. Shes GREAT!!!
Property
We rented this property for our family and friends to have a beautiful place to stay together for our sons wedding. We were not disappointed. This is definitely a 5 star property. It is well cared for and clean. Everything works. The beds are comfortable and there is plenty of space for everyone. The kitchen and family area is outstanding. The separate fridge and freezer allows for plenty of room for all food items. The kitchen is well stocked. With all the people in the house its nice t have 2 washers and dryers. Bottom line, I woul recommend this property to anyone. Its stunning.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Arlington Heights , US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very considerate and fast.
Property
30aAway is perfectly situated on the gulf and close to shopping and activities. Lovely view and outdoor pool And deck for enjoying the gulf! Great time at the. EAch!
View Property: 30A Away
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
We will be back & use Holiday Beach Rentals the customer service was excellent.
Property
This is an excellent vacation home. Its spacious, clean & steps from the beach. I would recommend this home.
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks for everything and the great communication.
Property
This place was amazing. Plenty of room for 10 adults. We really never left the house /property the entire time. We hired chefs for two different nights to come in and cook and it was perfect. The views were amazing and the beach was spectacular. We would definitely come back.
View Property: Seahorse
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent management company
Property
property was fantastic
View Property: Soul Surfer
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property
Fall Break Getaway Excellent house in the perfect location! Very private beach area seconds across the street. House was awesome with so much space for everyone. And of course the family favorite private pool with hot tub. All around excellent place to stay on a quite street right in middle of Panama City. Definitely look forward to returning next year.
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Great, very high level customer service efforts.
Property
Enjoyed, great week.
View Property: One Step Closer