Click Here to Give the Gift of Travel!

See What Our Guests Are Saying!

Write a Review
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
Beautiful house Quick, easy communication with leasing company and someone met us on site, which was great.
View Property: Sea Salt
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
Ideal Beachfront Escape This property was sparkling clean, very comfortable, and spacious. The shaded pool felt so refreshing after being in the sun. The house is directly on the beach and it is in a low traffic area, even on a holiday weekend. We appreciated the decor and toiletries provided. We used the chair rental service and had some trouble with them, but it was resolved in a satisfactory way. I recommend this house and area!
View Property: Sun Daze
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
Great Very nice home......
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: No Rain
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Living
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
The one that almost got away! We started looking at properties down in Panama for an annual deep sea fishing trip for a couple of guys that there wifes trust enough to get away for a few nights. I came across this property because it had everything anyone could dream of. Steps from beach directly in front of the house pool in the back and amazing interior with so much room and a bed for everyone. We loved our stay and had no problem with anything. I will be back to this property again for location and views and just the comfort of the stay. We found out there was a softball tournament the same weekend and literally got lucky that we were able to book this property. We enjoyed the beach and the pool oh might I add the showers inside were to dream for I appreciate everything and everyone that made the stay come true! Thanks rating this 10 stars out of 5
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
Great Vacation Home The property and beach exceeded our expectations. The decor was tasteful and up to date. Joni, the property manager, was very responsive. We can't wait to stay here again!
View Property: Sun Daze
Scipio, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
Best vacation ever! Sweet and salty definitely lived up to the 5-star reviews we read! It was super clean and the online pictures were accurate! We will definitely plan to rent again when we return to Panama City Beach! Our only request would be a bit more of the basic supplies. Adds quite an expense to the trip to purchase and you end up leaving a bunch of it behind.
View Property: Sweet N` Salty
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
The property was great! House had everything you needed! Beautiful beachfront home!!! Great customer service and follow up.
View Property: Coastal Living
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Michele Roberts was very knowledgeable and helpful from beginning to end!!
Property
Thank you for a great family escape! What a beautiful home away from home!!
View Property: Hammerhead
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salty Kisses
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
Great house! Effortless
View Property: No Rain
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
Diaz Family Vacation The house was every thing we imagined! Beach was beautiful everything we needed was close. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Sea Turtle
Edinburgh, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
Family vacation The home was awesome we had a great time
View Property: Coastal Living
Katy, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
Great place! We loved our stay - looking forward to booking again!
View Property: 30A Away
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
A True Home Away From Home Property, convenience, communication, and expectations were all exceeded beyond expectations.
View Property: Gone Coastal
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
Great for whole family! Superb accommodation. Right across street from beach and brand new. Can't beat it.
View Property: Salty Kisses
Tullahoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
Great house for girls' trip Perfect location, great bathrooms, mostly comfortable mattresses(two of them were not), plenty of parking, spacious living area
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat
Tullahoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tan Lines
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort
Ferguson, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property
Great Place This property was great for us. It was clean, accurately portrayed, and a quick/easy walk to the beach. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to book a beach vacation.
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Guntersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property
Great place for big group This was the perfect place to stay on the beach for our large group. We had a great time. House was great and located near everything you could ask for.
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property
Excellent House We had a wonderful time. Planning to stay at the house again during our next vacation
View Property: Toes in the Sand