Click Here to Give the Gift of Travel!

See What Our Guests Are Saying!

Write a Review
oxford, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
Incredible Place! Location, house, amenities were amazing. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a beach vacation.
View Property: No Rain
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
"On The Beach" is AMAZING! We LOVED our time at this beach-front home! It has everything you could ask for....located directly on the beach, pool has a fabulous view of the beach, floorplan of the home is very spacious, and our entire family (3 generations) had tremendous fun together! We will definitely be back!
View Property: On the Beach
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
Loved it Loved it again!
View Property: One Step Closer
West Long Branch, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
Great get away The location was great, right across the street from the beach. Easy access to a pool, very clean house along with plenty of space for everyone. I highly recommend for anyone visiting the Panama City to check out this property.
View Property: Sea Escape
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
A weekend to remember It was not our usual beach getaway, it was wedding week for our daughter! :) The house is gorgeous and met our needs! Plenty of everything, in fact, I brought pots and pans from home (just in case) and didnt need them. Some things came up & Joni, the property manager, was available & easy to work with! :) We hope to get back to Coastal Living sooner than later. Highly recommended property.
View Property: Coastal Living
oxford, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: No Rain
Hot Springs , US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
Our vacation was perfect for our family of 16 (10 adults and 6 kids). Every couple had their own king size bed and private bath...a hard feature to find anywhere! The beach location is IDEAL...you could not find a better spot between Panama City and 30A, plus the convenience of 2 grocery stores minutes away! We hope to make this a repeat vacation experience for our family for years to come!
View Property: Sun Daze
West Long Branch, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Escape
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was so clean and love the decor...net the cleaning staff a couple days later and told them $600.00 was well worth paying for a super clean and worry free stay..thank you all
View Property: Tan Lines
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Burnt Bottom
thompsons station, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Michelle has been amazing!
Property
It was the perfect moms get away
View Property: Boswell Beach
Zebulon, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
Amazing The home is amazing....the location is perfect! We had 11 people total (3 under the age of 7), and there was PLENTY of room for everyone. We enjoyed the pool every day as well. It is a very big pool with a lot of room to entertain! The home is clean and beautifully decorated. I was a little worried with all of the white furniture in the pics (worried about the kiddos spilling stuff), but it is great furniture and easy to clean if an accident happens! Dealing with Holiday rentals was so easy. They were quick to respond and very helpful and kind. Answered ALL of my questions within a very reasonable amount of time. We will DEFINATELY be back!!!
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Labadie, MO, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
Beautiful home right on the beach The location of the house was wonderful. Pineapple Willys was within a short walking distance. The views were amazing. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Cedar Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
I would highly recommend this property. Very spacious and well decorated. Thank you for making our 2019 family vacation a special one.
View Property: Sun Daze
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
Ive never rented via VRBO, so I was a bit nervous. But everything turned out amazing ! The home looks just like the photos, and was spotless. (We did see a few water bug/beetle/roach looking bugs. Im not from Florida but apparently theyre all over and theres nothing u can really do about it. We are girls from the city so it freaked us out the last day. Thats the only reason I didnt give 5 stars for it being clean. Other than that it was absolutely spotless!) I love how close the home was from the beach. The beach was beautiful white sand and right across the street. The pool may look small, but it was a decent size for 9 ladies. And we were able to play games in the pool and spent so much time enjoying it. Every room had a full bath, which is perfect for women. (Insert giggle here) the beds were fairly comfortable as well. The home was close enough to places we wanted to go (8 mins from the super market and fast food near by. ) I can definitely see us booking again and again. Gorgeous home and a beautiful time with family and friends)
View Property: Salty Kisses
Soddy Daisy, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent! Great everything
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat
PANAMA CITY, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Best team ever! So professional, friendly and down to earth!
Property
Best family vacation ever and your beautiful house made it happen!
View Property: Sea Turtle
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Past weekend Excellent property and well maintained
View Property: Southern Comfort
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Beautiful house Quick, easy communication with leasing company and someone met us on site, which was great.
View Property: Sea Salt
Atlanta, GA, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Ideal Beachfront Escape This property was sparkling clean, very comfortable, and spacious. The shaded pool felt so refreshing after being in the sun. The house is directly on the beach and it is in a low traffic area, even on a holiday weekend. We appreciated the decor and toiletries provided. We used the chair rental service and had some trouble with them, but it was resolved in a satisfactory way. I recommend this house and area!
View Property: Sun Daze
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Great Very nice home......
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
SHELBYVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and sweet as pie!
Property
I will be back!
View Property: Sea Forever
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Tide
Joelton, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: French Kiss