Click Here to Give the Gift of Travel!

See What Our Guests Are Saying!

Write a Review
Tallaposa, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
Very honest and helpful when we were looking for a property.
Property
Renting this property was by far the best thing weve done in a long time. It will be hard to stay in a condo again.
View Property: Trifecta
Marrero, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
Due to the circumstances of COVID, I was in almost weekly communication with someone and always received a response very quickly.
Property
Overall we enjoyed Seahorse and cant wait for our next trip!
View Property: Seahorse
Huntville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
They were all awesome! Joni, Hayley....I spoke to someone on the phone a couple times too. Kind, professional, patient, accommodating.
Property
See above.
View Property: 30A Away
Lake Arthur , US
Reviewed: May 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: No Rain
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Burnt Bottom
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful house with everything you could need!
View Property: Sea Turtle
Arkoma, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Every time I call the staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable about what was going on in the area with the pandemic and keep me informed and answered and questions or concerns I had.
Property
We had the best visit
View Property: Just Beachy
Prattville , US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Toes
Vestavia, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort
Reviewed: May 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Living
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Daze
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020
Property Manager
From reservations to maintenance the staff are friendly helpful and polite. I will continue to use Holiday Beach Rentals. Have worked with others before and these people are far superior!
Property
We were here when the beaches were closed, with all the amenities it was still a great trip.
View Property: No Rain
Munster, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable
Property
Best vacation ever
View Property: Seahorse
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
I received a call from the office informing me the refrigerator upstairs had went out and they were working diligently to have it replaced and that was what thay done and I didn't miss a beat they were GREAT.
Property
Just awesome
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
PCB, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Holiday Beach Rentals staff is amazing. When you call in you get top notch service. Their property managers are great.
Property
French Kiss is a beautiful home. Having the pool right outside your door is AMAZING!! Oh and the sunsets from the deck... nothing like it! Can't wait to come back
View Property: French Kiss
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with from HBR was very friendly, and was excited to help me.
Property
Our stay was very comfortable and incredibly enjoyable!
View Property: Hammerhead
Avondale Estates, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Loved it. Great beach access. Quiet street.
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Luxury
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great White
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Photos dont do this place justice!!! It was absolutely amazing!! I
View Property: Seahorse
Athens, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Turtle
Lapeer, MI, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
This is a great place! It was very clean and close to many activities. We stayed here for Ironman and it's in the perfect location for it. The management was very nice and helpful. We opted to heat the pool for our stay and they were right on top on it. Highly recommend this place!
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort
Southaven, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great White