Click Here to Give the Gift of Travel!

See What Our Guests Are Saying!

Write a Review
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Very nice house with great view
View Property: French Kiss
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone of your team members was very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process.
Property
My family and I loved the property! My grandkids said it was even better than last year!
View Property: The Oasis
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Cleaves, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On the Beach
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely fast response time and friendly service.
Property
We rent a beach house every summer for our family vacation. Some houses are ok and some houses are exactly as nice as expected. This is the first house that was far beyond any of our expectations. The house is amazing. Not one complaint. From the layout of house to the pool to the furnishings/decorations to the lighting/fans. Everything was immaculate. Just blew everyone away how nice this house is. Worth every penny spent.
View Property: Make Your Mark
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Haley was very friendly upon check in.
Property
Lovely stay and home. So much space and we loved the little extras like the theater room and the fact that the pool was on a raised deck so we could still see the ocean from pool area. Extremely well stocked kitchen with quality cookware and dishes.
View Property: Sea Forever
Santa Claus, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Before our trip followed up with me. When arrived was there to greet us.
Property
Love this property, second time renting for our annual family vacation. Loved the large kitchen, pool and hot tub, and how close it was to anything we wanted to do.
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse
Denham Springs
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Welcome phone call prior to our stay was very helpful. Each conversation with staff was very pleasant
Property
View Property: Stay Salty
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Great service, and response to inquiries
Property
Gorgeous property, clean with all the amenities anyone could desire. Great for multiple families
View Property: Trifecta East
Indian Trail, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Toes
Channahon , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
This reservation was 18 months in the making. Communication was good both emails & phone. Maintenance on-site was helpful
Property
Considering the Covid things were plentiful. Could not control surrounding areas
View Property: Coastal Luxury
Tonganoxie, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tan Lines
Smithton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bare Feet
Cincinnati, OH, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Thank You!
Property
Loved the view of the ocean from the balconies. Nice space in the kitchen and dining room. area
View Property: Salty Kisses
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property
House is as amazing as the photos look!!!! House is perfect for a large family or or multi family get together. House was immaculate!!!! It was also well stocked with everything you need, game room was a wonderful bonus, pool was perfect especially for the few double red flag days, house was so well designed kids could stay up late without keeping the entire house awake. Highly recommend this house. We had an amazing time. Again amazing house!!!!
View Property: Make Your Mark
US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
The property manager was friendly and met us upon arrival to give us a tour of the property.
Property
Our family enjoyed this property and would definitely stay here again. The house was clean and spacious. The indoor and outdoor spaces were perfect for our large family and the beachfront location made it very convenient with little kids.
View Property: Sun Daze
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
Great house, great beach, great vacation
View Property: Seahorse
Frisco, TX, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property
This was our 2nd year at this property and we plan on this being a tradition for years to come. It is very clean, great access to beach and the small pool is great for young kids. Very relaxing and easy to accommodate a large family.
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Houston , TX, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property
House is fabulous! Plenty of everything in the kitchen for cooking big meals. We had a great time!
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
The beach house is exactly as pictured. Large rooms and a good layout. The pool is well maintained. A great week.
View Property: On the Beach
Parkland, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Lauryn answered every question I had (and there were a lot! Lol). Always quick at replies. We are already checking the calendar to come back again next year.
Property
Sea Turtle was exceptional!!! The layout was perfect for our huge group! Every bed was super comfortable. Kitchen was the most equipped of any VRBO weve ever stayed at. Lauryn answered every question I had (and there were a lot! Lol). Always quick at replies. We are already checking the calendar to come back again next year. We will be raving about this trip for a long time!
View Property: Sea Turtle
Cypress , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a family of 14 for our immediate family reunion. This house was a quarantine with a different view. We had plenty of room and privacy on the beach to maintain distance from others and the house was more than large enough for all of us. Having 3 refrigerators and 2 dishwashers was a life saver. Also, the kids loved all the bunk beds with their own TVs. It's a great place to have a family reunion and still maintain some distance from the outside world.
View Property: Great White
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
We called the office once and quickly received a callback with the information we needed. We emailed with one maintenance request which was quickly handled, and the staff members were very polite and great to work with.
Property
Other than a little sand in the pool when we arrived, we have no complaints about HBR or Sun Daze and we look forward to staying again, hopefully in Sun Daze.
View Property: Sun Daze