Click Here to Give the Gift of Travel!

See What Our Guests Are Saying!

Write a Review
St Agustine, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
They are very tentative and want your stay to be as good as possible.
Property
Beautiful and perfect for a large family/ group
View Property: Seahorse
Ball Ground, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Great and easy
View Property: Salty Kisses
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome customer service. Everyone was amazing! Thank you!!!
View Property: Tan Lines
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Due to Covid-19 we made more calls than we normally would have to your staff. They were always so kind and did not try to rush us. The staff members that set up our umbrellas and chairs daily were so friendly. Our kids loved kidding around with them. Our items were set up early every morning! It was so nice being able to take care of booking the home and taking care of the umbrellas and chairs with one phone call!! Maintenance folks and cleaning folks were amazing!! Every staff member we spoke with was so friendly and helpful!! You are very fortunate to have such a great staff! Everyone deserves an A+!!
Property
The weather was great! The home was very clean! We loved the floor plan. Very functional! Short distance to the beach. It was PERFECT!!
View Property: Make Your Mark
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Top notch customer service! Property was spectacular, but it was the customer service that won us over. We had reservations about planning a trip months ahead with covid risks and in peak hurricane season... a week before our trip everything looked good but then Sally formed, PCB didn't take a direct hit in the end, but it was close enough to change our plans.. The day we arrived there was a legitimate issue at the beach house, which I know would have been quickly fixed if not for the approaching storm, without boring you with the details of this, I called Holiday Beach Rentals and discussed it with them. In hindsight I spoke to them as if my vacation there was more important than anything else (partly out of frustration from the approaching hurricane), basically ignoring that they may personally have concerns of their own with the storm. The Holiday Beach Rental agent I spoke with actually listened to me and thoughtfully made it right by us, basically took control of the situation and turned our disappointment into smiles... Thank you to all at Holiday Beach Rental! We'll be back, hopefully with a better weather week! :)
View Property: Trifecta West
Dora, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Hayley was amazing and made our check-in/out smooth. Her positivity and upbeat personality was a refreshing. I highly recommend this property and rental company!!
Property
LOVED this house!!! Great memories made that will last forever!
View Property: Coastal Luxury
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Each team member we dealt with was very friendly, and quite honestly they all seemed to love what they do. Excellent customer service!
Property
Our family enjoyed 10 wonderful days of waking up to gorgeous beach views. The home had everything we needed, and then some!
View Property: Don`t Worry
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Team Members are FANTASTIC! Quick to respond, friendly abd professional.
Property
Everything was 5 star except the pool lounge chairs. I did report they were moldy.
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Team Members are FANTASTIC! Quick to respond, friendly abd professional.
Property
Everything was 5 star except the pool lounge chairs. I did report they were moldy.
View Property: Sea Turtle
McMurray, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
From the time I made the phone call to the maintenance call, all were kind and professional.
Property
During this crazy year we were so glad we were able to have our entire family with us for some special moments. 3 new babies were born in 2020 and hadnt met, one of our children turned 30 and we celebrated our 35th wedding anniversary. Many memories made that will last a lifetime. Thank you!
View Property: The Oasis
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Working with the team members was very pleasant and easy. They were very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
I can't say enough about the property, other than I can't wait to stay here again. It was everything that we could have asked for. With 8 adults and 2 kids, everyone had an awesome time. From walking out to the beach to taking a dip in the pool, to the family gathering on the main floor for breakfast and dinner. It was the perfect getaway
View Property: Sea Forever
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for the hospitality!
Property
Perfect for large group or event trips!! House has lots of space, pool and deck were spacious, and proximity to beach / town couldnt be beat!! Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Cast Away on 30A
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Always very friendly and helpful
Property
The house, the weather, the water and the beach were perfect the entire week! There were 9 of us and all of the rooms, living room, kitchen, balcony and downstairs pool area provided enough space for everyone to be together without feeling crowded. Perfect family vacation home!
View Property: On the Beach
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
Amazing House with awesome views This house was everything we wanted & more! It comfortably fit all of us & the pool was so great to have!
View Property: Stay Salty
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
Lovely! The house was exactly as advertised, everyone had their own space & was very comfortable. The home was clean, spacious, exactly as shown. Best location in PCB. We would definitely stay here again & will recommend for others as well. Very pleased!
View Property: Burnt Bottom
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was knowledgeable and polite. They were easy to contact and on the occasion that I did have to leave a message, they returned my call promptly.
Property
The property fit our needs perfectly. We were able to get our families together and all be comfortable. The easy access to the beach was incredible. The living area/kitchen area/eating area was perfect for us. The convenience of having a private pool was also great.
View Property: The Oasis
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property
We absolutely loved the property except for the electrical problem with circuit breakers frequently tripping. We had 10 adults and 8 grandchildren for our family vacation, so the property had plenty of space. Loved the first floor kitchen. For the electrical problem, we were not challenging the electrical capacity. The property manager indicated that a repair would need to be made later when the property wasn't occupied. They did their best at the time. There are always little things that come up and this wasn't a major problem , just an ongoing nuisance. Otherwise the property was fantastic. Once that is fixed we would recommend this property to anyone.
View Property: Great White
Aikien, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Swell
Midland, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was amazing. Plenty of room for our family. Loved the living space on the top floor. Beds were very comfortable. The house was beautifully decorated. My granddaughter was fascinated by the elephant and shark.
View Property: Don`t Worry
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
I am so grateful to the management team. We had several special circumstances and they were quick to help us accommodate every one. They helped create a wonderful memory for friends of ours going through the most trying of times. I will never forget their willingness to work with us and create a memorable and important week for this family. I highly recommend their homes after experiencing their customer service. Thank you Holiday Beach.
View Property: Beach Happy
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Dreaming
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Very nice house with great view
View Property: French Kiss
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone of your team members was very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process.
Property
My family and I loved the property! My grandkids said it was even better than last year!
View Property: The Oasis
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property