Click Here to Give the Gift of Travel!

See What Our Guests Are Saying!

Write a Review
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
Great place The property was awesome. Unfortunately we had to leave early due to a death in the family and were unable to enjoy the entire stay.
View Property: Salty Kisses
New Orleans, LA, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property
Perfection The house was wonderful. Very comfortably slept 10 adults. Will absolutely book again
View Property: Coastal Living
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property
Happy again!!! We all truly enjoyed the place, our time together and the event shared during our stay. Sandy Toes has officially become our vacation spot !!!
View Property: Sandy Toes
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Communication from HBR was great.
Property
We gave our children the gift of vacation for Christmas 2018. Also invited a close family friend and their children to join us. We scheduled the Sun Daze for our beach visit in May 2019. We arrived and the home was beautifully decorated and very clean. The home provided plenty of room for the family to spread out and enjoy public areas and private areas for quiet. We had 8 adults and 9 children from ages 2 to 13. The pool was very nice. We paid to have it heated. The home is private and beach access is PERFECT. Home has 2 Refrigerators and an ice maker, 1 on the bottom floor which is great for waters/drink items to take to the beach. Restaurants/Grocery stores are just 10 minutes or so away. 2 Bedrooms have beach views, the other 4 bedrooms are very nice with nice bathrooms. The kids loved the bunk areas and we thought the beds above the beds were soo nice ! We are picky on decor. The decor was perfect for our taste. If there was one improvement suggestion, it would be that the chair rental company provide chairs that are full length. So that you can lay down and suntan. They only allow for sitting up, they do recline a tad. So if you want a tan on your back, make plans for beach blanket/towels. Such a minor thing, only mentioned to help someone plan. Our favorites times were watching the pelicans dive for fish into the ocean and taking flash lights and watching the little crabs on the beach at night. The dining table accommodates a large number, so we were able to play cards and trivial pursuit comfortably. We made a picture of us on the beach the last night. We said a prayer of blessing and thanksgiving for the owner of the home for sharing their amazing property. It was a family trip we will always cherish.
View Property: Sun Daze
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property
Loved it It was everything it said it was and more. The house was beautiful, clean and well taken care of. Loved the pool and short walk to the beach. Would recommend this property to everyone
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house is awesome and had everything we needed!
View Property: Bare Feet
Troy, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was Joni on the spot whenever we needed anything. They were extremely patient and quick with any requests we had.
Property
Easter Weekend at Sea Turtle. My family and I had a fabulous time at Sea Turtle home. The house was gorgeous, immaculate, well purposed and extra ordinary views. We had an amazing time and will no doubt, BE BACK!
View Property: Sea Turtle
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property
Great Time! The house was amazing!!!!!!. The furnishings were clean and comfortable. The kitchen, fully stocked. The staff was nice and very easy to work with. We'll recommend this unit to friends and family looking to stay in PCB and we'll keep it on our list for a return visit!!!!!!
View Property: Coastal Living
OWASSO, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Daze
Milton, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property
INCREDIBLE HOME AND EXPERIENCE...JUST WOW! This home is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Decorated perfectly and with a fabulous layout. The owners really thought through every detail and it was definitely designed with entertaining in mind. We had 6 executive couples, and there was plenty of space for us all to do our own thing and not feel like we were on top of one another. The rooms all had great insulation so we could not hear anyone snoring, laughing or staying up late. In the morning everyone checked into business on their laptops on the deck with an incredible view....you can't beat an oceanfront mobile office. The men in particular loved the triple tv's, and we all watched the Kentucky Derby which was great across the screens. The kitchen had everything you could think of, beds super comfortable and parking ample. We ordered the beach chairs which was a nice touch, and the pool had chaise lounges too. We did not pay extra to heat the pool but management mentioned the hot tub was included....if it was, we couldn't figure out the control panel so no hot tub for us LOL. No worries though as we had plenty of fun with the outdoor pool table, foosball tables and corn hole. The colored led lighting in the ceilings and the pool/hot tub was really cool too and a nice touch. Oh, and the sound system was great with outdoor speakers on all levels. We really could not have asked for a better property and beach vacation, and cannot WAIT to book it again. Thanks No Rain....FIVE shining stars!!!
View Property: No Rain
Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property
Bare Feet Stay This house is awesome!!! Will stay here again.
View Property: Bare Feet
Detroit, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Blue Springs, MO
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property
Perfect Family Getaway The house was gorgeous and the rental company was very easy to work with. We hope to make another visit next year!
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The most gorgeous property! Seemed attention to every detail was high priority. I could honestly not have been more impressed with the size, sleeping accommodations, furnishings and dcor throughout. It is just lovely and the views and access to the ocean are unbelievable. A wonderful house even for a large group - comfortable with plenty of room. The pool is great and having the large balconies with so much seating were fantasic! I want to book this home again, and again!
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Milton, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
very pleasant
Property
It was a group of us attending the Seabreeze Jazz Festival all ladies and we all had our space which was good
View Property: Cast Away on 30A
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
The members of the team that I worked with were very knowledgeable and friendly and attentive.
Property
Everyone enjoyed the stay, the only issue we thought that might need addressing is the refrigerator didn't make the ice fast enough.
View Property: Salty Kisses
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
They were easy to work with and fantastic
Property
The house was amazing, the location was incredible. We had 3 families and it was more than big enough to accommodate everyone.
View Property: On the Beach
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful!,,
Property
Great very nice!
View Property: Gone Coastal
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property
I wish I was still there!!! This was a Totally Awesome House with accommodations that were right on point. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home.
View Property: Tan Lines
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property
Eagle Nation Beach Trip House is beautiful and so spacious for 7 couples! We will definitely return!!!
View Property: Sea Forever
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property
Fantastic stay We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The house is spacious and it easily accomodated our party of 13. The dual master suites were especially luxurious with huge tiled showers. Location was even better than expected... being across the street from the beach was not an issue because the street was not busy at all. Being close to Walmart, and an ice cream shop was awesome. The pool was great for the kids but was too cold for the adults at this time of year. Communication with the Holiday Beach Rentals team was easy and they were very responsive and quickly addressed a minor issue we encountered. We would not hesitate to stay here again.
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
When we did run into a small bump with our code not working mid week, we had help on the way within minutes and back to enjoying our vacation.
Property
We stayed at Burnt Bottom for a week with several other families - 19 of us total...10 of which were children. Not one time did we ever feel crowded or that we didnt have enough space to eat together, make memories together and enjoy each others company. The house was perfect for us and its location right on the beach couldnt have been more perfect! We absolutely loved our home away from home!!
View Property: Burnt Bottom
muskego, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property
Great house to accommodate a large or multiple families We stayed in the house with two other families. 6 adults and 8 children. The house was a perfect size and layout for our needs. The house decor is cute and gives the perfect "beach vibe." The house is located across the street from the beach. Nice short walk, to a sugary white sand beach. The house does have general wear and tear, couches and chairs in the family room are in need of repair or replacement. Washer worked great, dryer needed multiple cycles to dry. The house is equipped with basic cookware, flatware plates and bowls. The outdoor space is nice. One challenge for us was the outdoor grill. It's a small (public park style) charcoal grill. We would love to have had a larger grill. With a house of that size, the grill needs to be bigger to accommodate timely grilling. The pool was great, large and nice zero depth entry, perfect for little ones. The pool was not heated. Overall we enjoyed our stay, and would stay again.
View Property: Sea Escape
Verona, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for all your help in making our family vacation experience one we will always remember.
Property
This property is well decorated, amazing views, right on the beach and everything you need. NO detail spared.
View Property: Hammerhead