Click Here to Give the Gift of Travel!

See What Our Guests Are Saying!

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property
Place is worth the money This place was beautiful. Slept 6 families comfortably. Close to alot of attractions and not in a rowdy part it seemed. View from pool deck and top deck were outstanding. We got to see dolphins jumping pretty much every morning and manta Ray's swimming in the surf around us. Pool alarm can be annoying but just put folded paper towel and duct tape over it and makes it not bad at all. But it's an awesome place and I will defiantly be going back!
View Property: French Kiss
Sulphur, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property
Love We loved this house! Great set up and worked well for four families. The pool was small but our kids enjoyed it. The house isnt directly on the beach but there isnt a house directly in front so can still see the beach and ocean from balcony. Most food places and pier park are approx 5 miles away. We really enjoyed the location.
View Property: Salty Kisses
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property
Perfection This property is so beautiful! The bedrooms and baths are amazing! The kitchen is beautiful and so well thought out. Seating areas so comfortable and can I tell you about the ocean view and beach.......Heavenly!!!!!
View Property: Tan Lines
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property
Great getaway The house was amazing, plenty of space for our group of 8. The only issue we would recommend revisiting is the outdoor and pool lighting situation. The pool lights were not on for the duration of our visit (even when we had 2 visits from someone from the property management company come out) and the outdoor lighting was very dim (which may not have been an issue if we didnt have teenagers with us). Otherwise, everything was outstanding.
View Property: Cast Away on 30A
Athens, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property
Great vacation spot directly on PCB If you have a large family or several friends needing a large place directly on the beach, this is it. Very clean with all the amenities. Holiday Beach Rentals realty was very responsive to all of our needs
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property
Spectacular house and location Our family of 12 gathered to celebrate high school graduation for two grandchildren. Best beach vacation ever! Nothing lacking at the house (except we couldnt find pitcher top of blender) and it was beautifully decorated and so spacious! Beach access was amazing and chair/umbrella service excellent as well! We hope to come back!
View Property: Sweet N` Salty
Seneca, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
Nice House Clean and well organized for beach rental.
View Property: Sun Daze
Northport, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
Beautiful vacation spot The house was very beautiful. It had plenty of space and I love the openness!! The decor was fabulous and the pool was the cheery on top. We had a wonderful stay and would love to come back again.
View Property: Gone Coastal
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
Great Stay Fantastic home and great place to stay. Easy access to the beach (literally across the street), lots of bedrooms and bathrooms, large open living room with great balcony overlooking the beach. Management was very easy to work with and there was no issue at all with check-in or check-out. Overall a great experience.
View Property: Bare Feet
Northport, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The stay was fabulous! wish it could have been longer
View Property: Gone Coastal
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property
OMG! OMG!/ This property was so much fun/ 18 of us had a great family get- a-away for 7 days/ This property was amazing/ location/ location/ location/ to the ocean-restaurants-bars- walk to wal-mart- so many fun things to do!! BOOK THIS HOUSE FOR YOUR NEXT VACATION!!
View Property: Burnt Bottom
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
Beyond expectations This rental property was perfection for every family member. We all enjoyed that every room had it's own bathroom. The amount of king size beds within the property was impressive. The location was great. It was very clean and I expect another family vacation in the future.
View Property: Sea Salt
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
Amazing We had the most amazing time. The home is beautiful, the pictures do not do it justice. The decor is one of a kind. The views are amazing being right there on the beach. The home was so spacious, we never felt we were on top of each other. We never had any issues so we did not need to call maintenance. The pool was a good size for the kids and helpful going back and forth to the beach. We will definitely come back again next time!! Thank you Holiday Beach Rentals for an amazing vacation!!
View Property: Windmark Condo MG305
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property
Absolutely loved it !! Beautiful home with excellent beach access! Absolutely loved it ! We had an excellent experience! This home was way more then expected! Very clean and furnished with everything we needed ! We absolutely loved it and cant wait to go again !
View Property: Salty Kisses
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property
It's On The Beach The title says it all. Amazing views and stunning house. Everybody that stayed said the same thing, "wow, this place is awesome". Location is excellent, and the beach is your yard. We won't hesitate to book again. Rooms are huge and ceilings are super sized. The adults had a drawing to see which master they get, but it didnt matter in the end, all were fantastic. Pool is small, but served us very well, with another view of the beach when you are in it.
View Property: On the Beach
Cary, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property
Perfect The accommodations were more than we expected. I cant think of one thing Id change in the house. The pool was great for the kids. The house was well equipped for us for the week.
View Property: Freshly Squeezed
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property
Beautiful beach house We chose this beach house for our family vacation and it comfortably slept 10 people. Holiday Beach Rentals addressed every single question or concern we had within minutes, which was highly impressive! When we first arrived, we were in awe of how beautiful this home is. Pictures do not do it justice! The house is absolutely perfect for large groups and is right on the beach. We opted to rent beach chairs and an umbrella and it made our beach days even more enjoyable. We will absolutely stay here again when we visit Panama City Beach!
View Property: No Rain
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property
Beautiful beach and home Loved everything about the home and beach is beautiful
View Property: Tan Lines
Farnerville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property
Amazing !! Loved every minute of our stay there. It is beautiful and so relaxing. I would love to bring my Family back here..
View Property: Southern Comfort
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Loved everything about our stay This is by far the best house we have ever rented at the beach! We will definitely request this home next vacation. It has plenty of room for large combined families from 3 states. It has a GORGEOUS view of the ocean! The main deck had plenty of seating for large group to enjoy with PERFECT view to watch sunrise and sunset! The pool was also a NICE added feature! The house was so BEAUTIFULLY decorated! We usually go out to eat most nights on vacation and did not want to leave because the accommodations were so nice! Kitchen was very well furnished. You will not be disappointed if you choose to stay here!
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful they were so kind and I am sure they are happy my week is over. I felt like I called a lot. But they were always so kind.
Property
The location was wonderful along with the house. We have 6 adults and 5 kids 6 and under. The house worked out great for us. We paid to heat pool and glad we did.
View Property: Make Your Mark
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
The owners are really great people. They really care about providing the best service for their renters.
Property
Blue Heaven is the best property on the beach. It is finished in a very comfortable and inviting style and every single detail was thought through. The ability to sit around the pool or head to, what seems like your own private beach is phenomenal. The main deck provides a great view of the beach and horizon; that alone is worth the trip and cost. This property is great for large or small groups. It is big enough for a good sized family reunion and is comfortable enough for a single family vacation. The property's proximity to everything in PCB or Panama City is a great selling point as well, great restaurants and shopping are all within easy drive or walk.
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
Incredible location right on the beach. Stepping right out the back door to the beach was amazing. Plenty of bedrooms and space for everyone. Living area is not as nice and would be hard to accommodate a lot of people to watch tv or eat dinner. Other than that its a great place. We had a great time and would definitely return to this rental.
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a family of 17...10 adults and 7 small kids. The house was great for our family. We loved the easy walk to the beach, which was never crowded in our area. Then the kids could come back and hop in the pool! We did have the pool heated, which helped tremendously for the little ones. The 2 refrigerators were well used and the ice maker such a plus! We would definitely come back!
View Property: French Kiss
Panama City Beach
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
Awesome beach house. Great for groups. Amazing location. Plenty of privacy for each guest.
View Property: Southern Comfort