Click Here to Give the Gift of Travel!

See What Our Guests Are Saying!

Write a Review
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property
Everything was wonderful and exactly as I expected. I would highly recommend staying here. Wonderful place to stay, Felt like home! Easy walk to the beach with a semi private less crowded beach. Great place
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property
Family reunion Loved the big kitchen and island. Location is great. You can see the family playing at the beach from the house.
View Property: Sandy Toes
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property
Beach Memories Great house for multiple families. Great layout and beachside was awesome!!
View Property: Freshly Squeezed
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property
Great house Very comfortable house with great beach access.
View Property: Bare Feet
Gallatin, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property
The house was in a great location Renting the house was very easy.
View Property: Sweet N` Salty
Muscle Shoals, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Tide
Benton, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
Panama vacation This place is awesome! The family loved it. I recommend this place , especially if you have a large number of people. We use to get several condo rentals when family members went . Not any more. More fun with a large house on the beach. Thank you for your accommodations. We will be back
View Property: French Kiss
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
Family trip Our entire family enjoyed this trip. There are 15 of us, and four are 6 yrs and younger. The house was wonderful. Accessibility to the beach was great, and the views from the decks were beautiful and relaxing. And the kids loved the pool.
View Property: 30A Away
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property
Perfect This house was wonderful, we will definitely be back!
View Property: Coastal Living
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property
True Luxury The minute we walked in the door we knew we had made the right choice when choosing our beach house for the week! The house was spacious, clean and beautifully decorated. We loved the porch with all the seating, the pool and the corn hole game. We thoroughly enjoyed the balconies. To top off our wonderful stay, we were only steps from the beach!
View Property: Coastal Luxury
Morton, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
Perfect family getaway Walking in front door was awesome! The house was so beautiful and the ocean view is stunning. We had 6 adults and 10 children and never felt crowded in this spacious house. Wonderful pool and easy access to beach on walkway. Close restaurants and Walmart, beach shops also in walking distance. We had a memorable, fun family beach week. Thank you for all the amenities and personable help in booking etc.
View Property: Burnt Bottom
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
Close to beach, perfect for several families to share! We enjoyed our stay in this clean, comfortable house located right across the street from beach access. We had ten people and there was plenty of space for adults and kiddos to spread out or be together. The upstairs lounge was great for providing a little separation when desired. The house has tons of natural light and the kitchen was very functional with plenty of glasses, cups and dishes. The pool was a smidge smaller than we would have preferred but the kids didnt mind. Lots of shade throughout the day which was nice when we wanted a break from the beach. It was handy having the outdoor shower/faucet to rinse off before entering the pool area. The ping pong table was a fun touch, too. Things to keep in mind: beach access along this stretch involves a LOT of stairs; we had one family member with limited mobility due to an injury so that was a bit of a challenge. Also, the doors and windows that face the pool all have alarms on them for safety; they are VERY loud (like burglar alarm level) which makes sense if you have little ones in the house. It would have been nice to have a button outside to push and turn it off like there was on the inside; there is no way to open the door from outside without setting off the alarm. There was a broom and dustpan to clean up the hardwood floors but it would have been nice to have some sort of vacuum for the rugs and perhaps a mop given all the sand and spills that can accompany a beach vacation with children. All in all we had s wonderful stay and would absolutely recommend this property!
View Property: Cast Away on 30A
Muscle Shoals, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
High Tide Fantastic house, great location. Suited our family perfectly. Loved the pool and being right on the beach. Great patio/deck space. Lots of seating in living/dining area. Hope to be back sometime.
View Property: High Tide
Alpharetta, GA
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property
Great House We were a family of 11 with 2 small kids . We had a fantastic time, so close to the beach and pool was an added bonus. Loved the decor and comfortable beds. We would stay here again!
View Property: Cast Away on 30A
MARIETTA, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property
Beautiful, spacious beach home The Coastal Luxury home was beautifully decorated, plenty of space for the whole family, high ceilings and amazingly comfortable beds! Fast response from management whenever I contacted them. . I would highly recommend the Coastal Luxury Home and Holiday Beach Rentals.
View Property: Coastal Luxury
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property
Best vacation ever This property was perfect for our large family.
View Property: Make Your Mark
Strawberry Plains, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property
Chase Family Vacation 2019 One of our best vacations yet. We love doing a family vacation for our 3 grown children, their spouses and our grands. This was a perfect house and location. We were so comfortable and the home is beautifully decorated. Thank you for a great experience!!
View Property: East Once Upon A Tide
Villa Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property
Last minute Summer Vacation House was great, perfect size for our group of 10 (two families of 5) They let us check in a little earlier since we arrived into town way early. Pretty close to the beach except when you are carrying a bunch of stuff and its hot it seems like a long walk. Pool was great at the house.
View Property: Emerald Paradise
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property
Family Vacation My family and I had an absolutely fantastic time on vacation! This property was excellent - beachfront with a pool - everyone loved it! More than enough space where everyone had their privacy! The grandkids were in heaven - me too! I cannot wait to go back - plan to make it an annual event! Just cannot say enough about the property and it's location!
View Property: 30A Away
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property
It was everything anyone could ask. Its a beautiful place we had a surprise wedding with just the white sand and blue ocean and beautiful sunset and noting man made for decorations could have compared to what God had provided already it truly was the most beautiful wedding I have seen and God provided all we needed.
View Property: Sea Turtle
Loganvillle, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property
Early Summer Get Away Great house and location. Very short walk to beach. House was very clean and up to date with dcor. We will try to book again for next year.
View Property: Sea Escape
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property
Summer Stay 2019 Awesome place! Loved it! So convenient and so secluded!
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Kimberling City, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property
Awesome house! Super convenient location away from the hustle. Umbrella/chair rental...I definitely recommend!!! House was AMAZING! Everyone had their own HUGE bedroom & bathroom and there were even more hideaway beds that we found when we were getting ready to leave. My favorite part of the house were the soaring ceilings and views from the 3rd floor master! Breath taking experience! SOOOOOOO much fun!
View Property: On the Beach
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property
Summer beginning A great start to our summer! The house was clean, plenty of room for kids and adults, and the beach was perfect.
View Property: Freshly Squeezed
Lovington, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property
Perfect! Home was amazing and located in a great place. Be sure and rent chairs to make the beach experience even better.
View Property: Sweet N` Salty