Click Here to Give the Gift of Travel!

See What Our Guests Are Saying!

Write a Review
Kleefeld, CA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property
Prime Location This property is everything we were looking for! It is located in the second row so the walk to the beach takes about a minute. The road is not a highway and only used by local traffic so we werent worried for the children to cross it on their own. We stayed here with an extended family and we had plenty of room. The week before we arrived there was a storm that brought jelly fish with it - and a lot of it. Two of our children got stung. So naturally the kids didnt want to enter the ocean as much. This is where the big pool was just a life saver! Our children loved it so much that we had trouble dragging them to the beach. Needless to say, the size of the pool was perfect! In general, the location of this property is prime. The Walmart is so close that you can take a nice evening walk to it. There are volleyball nets along the beach - which we also used quite a bit. There are big hotels along the beach which gives it a lively vacation feel. Also another big tip is to go to Pensacola (2.5 hours away) to watch the Blue Angles practice. But make sure you look into their practice schedule. It is so worth seeing them! The house was very clean upon arrival. The kitchen is well stocked up on supplies. Enough towels for the week and just overall very inviting. We loved our vacation and will very likely come back!
View Property: Sea Escape
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property
Best Vacation Getaway Sweet n' Salty By far this was one of the nicest beachfront properties that we have ever rented on the Gulf for our summer vacations. We rented this home in celebration of my retirement with family and friends and could not have had a better experience. This is a well managed property. You will not go wrong with selecting this beach home. In fact, we are coming back next summer!
View Property: Sweet N` Salty
Pickton, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property
Perfect Beach Front Property Gulf Lagoon is by far our favorite beach house to stay in!! It has the perfect layout for large groups. I would differently recommend this beautiful home.
View Property: Coastal Luxury
Lenoir City, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
I had called in regarding no hot water, i was put on hold for just a few minutes and then within 30 minutes, the property manager came and did what he needed to get the hot water back.
Property
This was a family vacation, total of 12. We had a great space and hardly left the house. Literally walked a few feet and were on the beach. We had ran a few times,so the covered porches were nice! Great view of the ocean! The house is set up very well for big groups. It was great for cooking and also plenty of dishes, silverware, and cups. Definitely will keep this property in mind when we visit PCB again.
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat
Marlton, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On the Beach
Detroit, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property
STAY HERE!!! What can I say about this place? IT WAS AMAZING! The home is huge, spacious, and comfortable. The property manager was so nice and addressed all 2 issues! You cannot beat a home this large right across from the ocean. We were beyond comfortable! I will definitely stay here again!!
View Property: Bare Feet
Detroit, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
The company ensured that phone numbers and instructions on who to call were available to us. It just an all around great experience.
Property
My family absolutely LOVED this home. We thought it was amazing.
View Property: Bare Feet
anderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
View Property: 30A Away
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
Perfect house for large group This house couldnt have been more perfect for our large group of women. Everyone had their own bed and there were plenty of bathrooms so we had lots of room to get ready. The view was unbelievable, right on the beach. Location is perfectly situated so the beach is not crowded but you are close to grocery/restaurants/other places to keep you from having to drive too far to get things. We would love to return!
View Property: Freshly Squeezed
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
Amazing This place was beautiful. Everything we thought and more. Will definitely book again! Thanks
View Property: Southern Comfort
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
Great house for my big family! This beachfront home was an amazing place for my big family. Everyone had their own space and we loved being able to walk right out to the beach! The pool was a great place to cool off, and relax. Would definitely recommend this property!
View Property: Sun Daze
Norton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
Perfect vacation home The home was very clean and had all of the amenities you could ask for! Beach access is directly across from house making it super convenient. Pool and hot tub were perfect to relax in after a day at the beach.
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Kaufman, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: French Kiss
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
Amazing Property with Gorgeous Location Salty Kisses was an amazing home and although it had a few issues (what home doesn't) it was the perfect location for our family vacation! So much so that we are thinking about securing it for next year's vacation as well! There were a few hiccups with the property this week including the dishwasher is not actually attached to the cabinet in the kitchen (e.g., you have to be careful or else it will literally fall out on you), and that there was a toilet on the bottom level that didn't have a lid and ran water the entire time (there was a note that maintenance was aware of this and that a part was on order), and a couple of others like two decorative chairs in the living room seemed to be broken, and the kitchen utensils could use an upgrade (all of them), other than that it was all GREAT! We are not a family that complains about at rental house with these few of issues; especially when the house is spectacular and the location is equally as good. The pool is not huge but was perfect for our group and the grill was awesome as well and used it frequently (we even left a new bag of charcoal for the next group!); the location cannot be beaten as it is directly across the street from a beach access and the water is always perfect! The home is huge and allows everyone to have their own rooms and baths and that allows for not disturbing each other during the week (a big bonus for our family). Although there were some minor inconveniences, we would still stay here all over again, and as stated above ^^^ we are looking at going back in 2020!!! Everyone had a terrific time, and cannot wait to go back! We would highly recommend this property and location!!!
View Property: Salty Kisses
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
HBR was very professional and answered all questions we had prior to our trip. When we had an electrical issue, the property manager was quick to come to the house to help determine the cause.
Property
We loved our week at Sea Salt. It was everything we hoped for during our family vacation. The house had everything you would want plus it was located right on the beach.
View Property: Sea Salt
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
Nice and clean Nice and clean. Enjoy the house and the beach. Everything worked perfect. House was nicely clean and spacious. Kitchen had everything we need.
View Property: High Tide
Thompsons Station, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property
What a wonderful experience This property was perfect for our family. My 2 girls loved the pool and we loved that the pool was shaded. The ease of access to the beach was so helpful with 2 younger children. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
View Property: Sweet N` Salty
Jenks, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property
Great for families Perfect place for family to stay. The house is even prettier than the pictures, management was excellent, the door to the pool is child proofed, and the beach was clean and practically empty. We had a fabulous stay.
View Property: Sea Forever
Greer, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Great Family Getaway! Loved this house! Perfect layout, perfect location
View Property: Coastal Luxury
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Amazing Property will definitely be back Great location. Beautiful functional property!
View Property: High Tide
Conklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Sweet n salty We loved the house and the beach
View Property: Sweet N` Salty
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Family Vacation -2019 We gave our children the gift of vacation for Christmas 2018. Also invited a close family friend and their children to join us. We scheduled the Sun Daze for our beach visit in May 2019. Communication from HBR was great. We arrived and the home was beautifully decorated and very clean. The home provided plenty of room for the family to spread out and enjoy public areas and private areas for quiet. We had 8 adults and 9 children from ages 2 to 13. The pool was very nice. We paid to have it heated. The home is private and beach access is PERFECT. Home has 2 Refrigerators and an ice maker, 1 on the bottom floor which is great for waters/drink items to take to the beach. Restaurants/Grocery stores are just 10 minutes or so away. 2 Bedrooms have beach views, the other 4 bedrooms are very nice with nice bathrooms. The kids loved the bunk areas and we thought the beds above the beds were soo nice ! We are picky on decor. The decor was perfect for our taste. If there was one improvement suggestion, it would be that the chair rental company provide chairs that are full length. So that you can lay down and suntan. They only allow for sitting up, they do recline a tad. So if you want a tan on your back, make plans for beach blanket/towels. Such a minor thing, only mentioned to help someone plan. Our favorites times were watching the pelicans dive for fish into the ocean and taking flash lights and watching the little crabs on the beach at night. The dining table accommodates a large number, so we were able to play cards and trivial pursuit comfortably. We made a picture of us on the beach the last night. We said a prayer of blessing and thanksgiving for the owner of the home for sharing their amazing property. It was a family trip we will always cherish.
View Property: Sun Daze
TULSA, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property
Great house and great location with quick access to the beach. Great house and great location with quick access to the beach.!
View Property: Cast Away on 30A
Archer, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property
Spacious House Right on Beach Gorgeous oceanfront views, big house with good layout, comfortable beds, plenty of space for all, extra fridge downstairs. Good location between Panama City Beach and 30A, a few minutes from Publix (supermarket), CVS and more. We paid for heated pool (in Aug). Was way too hot at first, then too cold, then just right. Paid for beach chairs and umbrellas to be set out daily, which was nice, although the timing varied. Also a couple people said they didn't have clothes storage in their room. In all, the house was perfect for our multi-generational family get together and we really enjoyed our beachfront week in the Panhandle.
View Property: Sun Daze
Humboldt, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property
Family vacation Great location plenty of room for grandkids to run around it was comfortable for 8 adults and 7 grandkids
View Property: Sea Forever