We are Booking Memorable Vacations Now! Smart Vacations at Holiday Beach Rentals

Write a Review
Milan, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: French Kiss
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
2nd stay was great! We love this home. Roomy, decorated very nice, very comfy beds and furniture. Close to everything we need and a nice quiet beach! Others that rent on the street are always so friendly too!
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
Beautiful home! Had everything and more Our entire family celebrated my Mom's 80th birthday in PCB. The house was perfect. Designed beautifully and smart with every amenity you could want. The elevator was a lifesaver to get Mom (and luggage) to different floors and bring groceries up. The pool was fantastic and where most hung out during the day and evenings. The beach access and ability to rent chairs and umbrellas was great. We used the grill several nights and hung out at the Margaritaville bar on the lower level. So fun! Bedrooms, showers, the entire set-up of the house is fabulous. One of the best and most beautiful rental properties on the beach. We weren't sure about the location since we typically stay closer to Thomas Drive, but found it was so easy to get anywhere we wanted without having to sit in traffic! Access to everything was much easier. We made wonderful memories. Will definitely be back to this home with our next big group.
View Property: Make Your Mark
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property
Best yet Great house, awesome location! All of the family 80 years old to 1 year old had a blast!
View Property: Seahorse
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tan Lines
cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
Family vacation Great location and home. My family had a wonderful time.
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
Fourth of July Vacation Week The property was perfect for our group. Big enough for everyone to have their own space. Plenty of room for everyone to eat in the kitchen and dining area. The pool was great for everyone to relax after a day in the ocean. Close enough to the ocean that made it manageable. Would recommend this property to anyone looking for a great place to spend a vacation with family or friends. We had a great week!
View Property: Cast Away on 30A
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
Great house for family reunions. The house was in great shape with large common areas and enough bathrooms for all. Beach location was great with close access to shopping and attractions.
View Property: Sweet N` Salty
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
Beach house Only concern no light on walk way to be The house was over the top very impressed with the details in the house and very nice fixtures. Great job and would highly recommend this home to anyone!
View Property: Coastal Luxury
Douglas, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
Good Good except for the ant problem
View Property: No Rain
US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
EVERYONE we have ever spoken with for any reason has always been kind, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. As patrons we are always treated with the highest respect and care. This year was our fifth time to stay with Holiday Beach Rentals.
Property
Its an awesome experience! We love Burnt Bottom and Holiday Beach Rentals.
View Property: Burnt Bottom
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Great home for large families. Could not have been happier with the home and property management team. We had 5 couples, 1 single person and 4 young children in this home during the week June 29th - July 6th, 2019. The home was just as advertised on VRBO. It was clean and well kept. Every couple had their own bedroom / bathroom & there was plenty of space to gather. The beach was right out the back door and not nearly as crowded as it was near the high rise condo's that were east and west of us. Having the pool partly shaded was an extra bonus for the small children and babies. Great location to watch fireworks which could be viewed up and down the beach. We made a couple of phone calls to the property management team. They were always a pleasure to deal with and very responsive to make sure all our needs were met. We plan to return.
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Carlyle, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gone Coastal
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property
High Tide Beach Home This home was perfect for our family. It is beautiful and very spacious. Short walk from home to beach which was perfect for my parents. The covered porches were wonderful to get out of the sun. Very quiet and away from the crowds.
View Property: High Tide
Carlyle, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
Senior trip June 2019 Southern Comfort is a FABULOUS house! The owners spared no expense with the decor, mattresses, even Pampered Chef items. We had a large group and felt there was plenty of room everyone. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Southern Comfort
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property
Great House Great house and location. Our family had a wonderful vacation. Would highly recommend.
View Property: Sea Salt
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property
Everything was wonderful and exactly as I expected. I would highly recommend staying here. Wonderful place to stay, Felt like home! Easy walk to the beach with a semi private less crowded beach. Great place
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property
Family reunion Loved the big kitchen and island. Location is great. You can see the family playing at the beach from the house.
View Property: Sandy Toes
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property
Beach Memories Great house for multiple families. Great layout and beachside was awesome!!
View Property: Freshly Squeezed
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property
Great house Very comfortable house with great beach access.
View Property: Bare Feet
Gallatin, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property
The house was in a great location Renting the house was very easy.
View Property: Sweet N` Salty
Muscle Shoals, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Tide
Benton, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
Panama vacation This place is awesome! The family loved it. I recommend this place , especially if you have a large number of people. We use to get several condo rentals when family members went . Not any more. More fun with a large house on the beach. Thank you for your accommodations. We will be back
View Property: French Kiss
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
Family trip Our entire family enjoyed this trip. There are 15 of us, and four are 6 yrs and younger. The house was wonderful. Accessibility to the beach was great, and the views from the decks were beautiful and relaxing. And the kids loved the pool.
View Property: 30A Away