We are Booking Memorable Vacations Now! Smart Vacations at Holiday Beach Rentals

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
very easy
Property
best place I have ever stayed!!
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
LAFAYETTE, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cast Away on 30A
Corinth, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Tide
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
Amazing house, great location. This house was perfect for our family of 8 adults and 3 children. Everyone had their own bathroom, with a TV in the room and a lot of space to relax and not feel like we were on top of each other. The proximity to the beach was great. Although it was not on the beach, it was a private beach only for the neighborhood and directly across the street. It made it so easy to go back and forth with the little ones. The house was so clean and looked exactly like the pictures. I wish there would have a been a gas grill, but that's being picky. The only negative in my mind is there wasn't a whole lot of options to walk to. You had to get in the car to go to dinner, grab a coffee in the morning, etc. The private beach and house made up for the fact that we had to drive anywhere. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Gone Coastal
Santa Claus, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
We will stay again We loved the design of the home, large kitchen was perfect for our family. We loved the private pool, close access to the beach, and the neighborhood was wonderful. Quite and so peaceful vacation but yet close to all the activities of PCB. Simply love it!
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Great experience! Everything was as shown on the website, amazing views!
View Property: Sea Forever
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
Awesome Had an amazing time! Property very clean beach clean and beautiful overall wonderful.
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property
Wonderful Vacation Spot This is a well built, well equipped house in a great location, right near the beach. We couldn't have picked a better spot on PCB for our 14 person family.
View Property: Toes in the Sand
CORINTH, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
The gentlemen who came and fixed the sink fixed it very quickly and even fixed the locking system on the front door as he noticed it wasn't working efficiently.
Property
If you have a big family and you are looking for plenty of rooms and bathrooms, this is the house for you. If a pool is a must have, this is not the house for you. This house is easily accessible to the beach and located minutes away from fabulous restaurants and for those who like to shop.
View Property: Salty Kisses
Saint Joseph, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
Amazing House The Sweet and Salty is a beautiful house with an even more beautiful view. Everything was ready for us and we had all that we needed. If we had a request or a problem it was addressed promptly. Could not ask for a better place to spend our vacation.
View Property: Sweet N` Salty
foristell, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
It was a very nice house we loved it
View Property: Bare Feet
Tiffin, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
Amazing all around experience Our family of five children and 7 grandchildren came from all over the country to surprise their father on his 60 birthday. We couldn't have chosen a better location and home. The home is stunning and well appointed. Easy beach access with gulf views from the living area balcony and master bedrooms in the front. The kitchen was large with open concept in to the dining room and living room. All 17 of us could eat our meals together. I have rented many homes through VRBO and this was by far the easiest and the most efficient management program I have ever used. Wonderful stay with wonderful memories made. Thank You! Bobbie Jo Hedges
View Property: Salty Kisses
Westport, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
Location Overall we enjoyed the house. If you want a secluded area this isnt it. It was a fairly busy location. Which is nice for people who dont want to drive far for restaurants. The house was nice with the exception of the one bedroom upstairs that didnt have a bathroom or a closet. That room has to share a restroom with the jack and Jill bedroom or the master upstairs. That would be my only complaint about the house. It was extremely nice to have a private pool.
View Property: Emerald Paradise
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
Overall great property Have stayed many luxurious places and this one is as advertised. I do think the rental company could be improved as several of our issues involved opportunities for improving the experience for the customer.
View Property: Sweet N` Salty
US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
house and location was great... house and location was great, just construction noise and recommend to have a new grill, overall satisfied with our stay will consider to coming back
View Property: One Step Closer
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property
Perfect beach access Beautiful house, large private pool and super easy access to the beach right out your front door!
View Property: One Step Closer
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
2019 Magnolia Beach Trip We had 10 adults and 6 teens and this was an amazing trip!!! The house was as good if not better than advertised. It was right on the beach, plenty of room. Often the teens feel like the bunk areas and are not as nice. These bunk rooms were awesome with their own bathrooms! Having 2 laundry rooms was great! Enjoyed having extra common area to watch TV and hang out. We worked with Holiday Beach Rentals and their property management team was awesome! Adam was great at answering questions. He actually came out to help us understand the locks, alarms, etc. We go to PBC every year and this year was the best! Would highly recommend.
View Property: Coastal Luxury
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Make Your Mark
O'Fallon , US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
st charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Luxury
Cochran, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
July 2019 Great for large families and super for kids.
View Property: Sun Daze
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
Family trip It was a very nice house we loved it
View Property: Bare Feet
greensburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
WOW! This home was built very well! They didnt cut any corners, especially in the kitchen! Top of the line appliances! Very roomy! The bedrooms and bathrooms were all GREAT! Fun little pool! Perfect for the little ones! The only thing we noticed is that the washer and dryers werent the same quality as everything else! This house was perfect for our family and we would LOVE to visit again!!!!
View Property: Sea Turtle
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 30A Away
Duluth, GA, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
2nd stay was great! We love this home. Roomy, decorated very nice, very comfy beds and furniture. Close to everything we need and a nice quiet beach! Others that rent on the street are always so friendly too!
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach