We are Booking Memorable Vacations Now! Smart Vacations at Holiday Beach Rentals

Write a Review
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
Perfect house for large group This house couldnt have been more perfect for our large group of women. Everyone had their own bed and there were plenty of bathrooms so we had lots of room to get ready. The view was unbelievable, right on the beach. Location is perfectly situated so the beach is not crowded but you are close to grocery/restaurants/other places to keep you from having to drive too far to get things. We would love to return!
View Property: Freshly Squeezed
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
Amazing This place was beautiful. Everything we thought and more. Will definitely book again! Thanks
View Property: Southern Comfort
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
Great house for my big family! This beachfront home was an amazing place for my big family. Everyone had their own space and we loved being able to walk right out to the beach! The pool was a great place to cool off, and relax. Would definitely recommend this property!
View Property: Sun Daze
Norton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
Perfect vacation home The home was very clean and had all of the amenities you could ask for! Beach access is directly across from house making it super convenient. Pool and hot tub were perfect to relax in after a day at the beach.
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Kaufman, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: French Kiss
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
Amazing Property with Gorgeous Location Salty Kisses was an amazing home and although it had a few issues (what home doesn't) it was the perfect location for our family vacation! So much so that we are thinking about securing it for next year's vacation as well! There were a few hiccups with the property this week including the dishwasher is not actually attached to the cabinet in the kitchen (e.g., you have to be careful or else it will literally fall out on you), and that there was a toilet on the bottom level that didn't have a lid and ran water the entire time (there was a note that maintenance was aware of this and that a part was on order), and a couple of others like two decorative chairs in the living room seemed to be broken, and the kitchen utensils could use an upgrade (all of them), other than that it was all GREAT! We are not a family that complains about at rental house with these few of issues; especially when the house is spectacular and the location is equally as good. The pool is not huge but was perfect for our group and the grill was awesome as well and used it frequently (we even left a new bag of charcoal for the next group!); the location cannot be beaten as it is directly across the street from a beach access and the water is always perfect! The home is huge and allows everyone to have their own rooms and baths and that allows for not disturbing each other during the week (a big bonus for our family). Although there were some minor inconveniences, we would still stay here all over again, and as stated above ^^^ we are looking at going back in 2020!!! Everyone had a terrific time, and cannot wait to go back! We would highly recommend this property and location!!!
View Property: Salty Kisses
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
HBR was very professional and answered all questions we had prior to our trip. When we had an electrical issue, the property manager was quick to come to the house to help determine the cause.
Property
We loved our week at Sea Salt. It was everything we hoped for during our family vacation. The house had everything you would want plus it was located right on the beach.
View Property: Sea Salt
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
Nice and clean Nice and clean. Enjoy the house and the beach. Everything worked perfect. House was nicely clean and spacious. Kitchen had everything we need.
View Property: High Tide
Thompsons Station, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property
What a wonderful experience This property was perfect for our family. My 2 girls loved the pool and we loved that the pool was shaded. The ease of access to the beach was so helpful with 2 younger children. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
View Property: Sweet N` Salty
Jenks, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property
Great for families Perfect place for family to stay. The house is even prettier than the pictures, management was excellent, the door to the pool is child proofed, and the beach was clean and practically empty. We had a fabulous stay.
View Property: Sea Forever
Conklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Sweet n salty We loved the house and the beach
View Property: Sweet N` Salty
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Family Vacation -2019 We gave our children the gift of vacation for Christmas 2018. Also invited a close family friend and their children to join us. We scheduled the Sun Daze for our beach visit in May 2019. Communication from HBR was great. We arrived and the home was beautifully decorated and very clean. The home provided plenty of room for the family to spread out and enjoy public areas and private areas for quiet. We had 8 adults and 9 children from ages 2 to 13. The pool was very nice. We paid to have it heated. The home is private and beach access is PERFECT. Home has 2 Refrigerators and an ice maker, 1 on the bottom floor which is great for waters/drink items to take to the beach. Restaurants/Grocery stores are just 10 minutes or so away. 2 Bedrooms have beach views, the other 4 bedrooms are very nice with nice bathrooms. The kids loved the bunk areas and we thought the beds above the beds were soo nice ! We are picky on decor. The decor was perfect for our taste. If there was one improvement suggestion, it would be that the chair rental company provide chairs that are full length. So that you can lay down and suntan. They only allow for sitting up, they do recline a tad. So if you want a tan on your back, make plans for beach blanket/towels. Such a minor thing, only mentioned to help someone plan. Our favorites times were watching the pelicans dive for fish into the ocean and taking flash lights and watching the little crabs on the beach at night. The dining table accommodates a large number, so we were able to play cards and trivial pursuit comfortably. We made a picture of us on the beach the last night. We said a prayer of blessing and thanksgiving for the owner of the home for sharing their amazing property. It was a family trip we will always cherish.
View Property: Sun Daze
Greer, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Great Family Getaway! Loved this house! Perfect layout, perfect location
View Property: Coastal Luxury
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Amazing Property will definitely be back Great location. Beautiful functional property!
View Property: High Tide
TULSA, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property
Great house and great location with quick access to the beach. Great house and great location with quick access to the beach.!
View Property: Cast Away on 30A
Archer, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property
Spacious House Right on Beach Gorgeous oceanfront views, big house with good layout, comfortable beds, plenty of space for all, extra fridge downstairs. Good location between Panama City Beach and 30A, a few minutes from Publix (supermarket), CVS and more. We paid for heated pool (in Aug). Was way too hot at first, then too cold, then just right. Paid for beach chairs and umbrellas to be set out daily, which was nice, although the timing varied. Also a couple people said they didn't have clothes storage in their room. In all, the house was perfect for our multi-generational family get together and we really enjoyed our beachfront week in the Panhandle.
View Property: Sun Daze
Humboldt, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property
Family vacation Great location plenty of room for grandkids to run around it was comfortable for 8 adults and 7 grandkids
View Property: Sea Forever
Vassar, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
MacZwerk Vacay Loved this rental house! Especially loved that it was one road removed from busy traffic. Having Walmart and Walmart Liquor so close was perfect! We have travelled many places. Love the beaches of Aruba & Grand Cayman, but this beach was our favorite in the US so far! There were hotels on both sides of us that were super busy, but on this stretch of about 13 houses, it was like having our own private beach! Beautiful white sand, no rocks in the water. We never like to vacation in the same place twice, but would definitely rent this house again! Thanks for helping us make memories!
View Property: East Once Upon A Tide
Oakwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property
Must be on your short list Outstanding location steps away from the beach. The private pool on the second level was a big hit. They have a safety mechanism on the patio door to keep little ones from going to the pool unaccompanied. The plexiglass patio wall is an under appreciated amenity. Most properties have a rail and posts which limit your view of the beach unless you are standing on the second or third level. It is very difficult to to find something to complain about so have fun on your next vacation. We had a minor issue with a leak under the kitchen sink. After a call to the manager it was fixed within two hours.
View Property: Freshly Squeezed
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Tide
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tan Lines
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team was wonderful. They were very attentive with all my questions and very quick to respond. Definitely one of the best we've ever worked with and this was our 7th family vacation
Property
It was wonderful and we will definitely be back and use Holiday Beach Rental!!
View Property: No Rain
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Daze
Thomasville , US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property
Beach trip House was clean and spacious. Staff was nice and easy to work with. Short walk to beach. Not bad at all. The road in front of house was never busy. The house was near everything we wanted. There is no view and the house was not as well equipped as some, but we enjoyed it.
View Property: Sea Escape
Santa Claus, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
They were very nice and helpful. Spoke to us with a professional manner.
Property
Our stay this year at your home was our favorite vacation this year. Our children loved all the open spaces, the private pool and close walking distance to the beach, shopping and many other options to do while we were there. Thank you!
View Property: Latitude Adjustment