We are Booking Memorable Vacations Now! Smart Vacations at Holiday Beach Rentals

Write a Review
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
The property was great! House had everything you needed! Beautiful beachfront home!!! Great customer service and follow up.
View Property: Coastal Living
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Michele Roberts was very knowledgeable and helpful from beginning to end!!
Property
Thank you for a great family escape! What a beautiful home away from home!!
View Property: Hammerhead
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salty Kisses
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
Great house! Effortless
View Property: No Rain
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
Diaz Family Vacation The house was every thing we imagined! Beach was beautiful everything we needed was close. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Sea Turtle
Edinburgh, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
Family vacation The home was awesome we had a great time
View Property: Coastal Living
Katy, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
Great place! We loved our stay - looking forward to booking again!
View Property: 30A Away
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
A True Home Away From Home Property, convenience, communication, and expectations were all exceeded beyond expectations.
View Property: Gone Coastal
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
Great for whole family! Superb accommodation. Right across street from beach and brand new. Can't beat it.
View Property: Salty Kisses
Tullahoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
Great house for girls' trip Perfect location, great bathrooms, mostly comfortable mattresses(two of them were not), plenty of parking, spacious living area
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat
Tullahoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tan Lines
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort
Ferguson, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property
Great Place This property was great for us. It was clean, accurately portrayed, and a quick/easy walk to the beach. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to book a beach vacation.
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Guntersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property
Great place for big group This was the perfect place to stay on the beach for our large group. We had a great time. House was great and located near everything you could ask for.
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property
Excellent House We had a wonderful time. Planning to stay at the house again during our next vacation
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Kleefeld, CA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property
Prime Location This property is everything we were looking for! It is located in the second row so the walk to the beach takes about a minute. The road is not a highway and only used by local traffic so we werent worried for the children to cross it on their own. We stayed here with an extended family and we had plenty of room. The week before we arrived there was a storm that brought jelly fish with it - and a lot of it. Two of our children got stung. So naturally the kids didnt want to enter the ocean as much. This is where the big pool was just a life saver! Our children loved it so much that we had trouble dragging them to the beach. Needless to say, the size of the pool was perfect! In general, the location of this property is prime. The Walmart is so close that you can take a nice evening walk to it. There are volleyball nets along the beach - which we also used quite a bit. There are big hotels along the beach which gives it a lively vacation feel. Also another big tip is to go to Pensacola (2.5 hours away) to watch the Blue Angles practice. But make sure you look into their practice schedule. It is so worth seeing them! The house was very clean upon arrival. The kitchen is well stocked up on supplies. Enough towels for the week and just overall very inviting. We loved our vacation and will very likely come back!
View Property: Sea Escape
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property
Best Vacation Getaway Sweet n' Salty By far this was one of the nicest beachfront properties that we have ever rented on the Gulf for our summer vacations. We rented this home in celebration of my retirement with family and friends and could not have had a better experience. This is a well managed property. You will not go wrong with selecting this beach home. In fact, we are coming back next summer!
View Property: Sweet N` Salty
Pickton, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property
Perfect Beach Front Property Gulf Lagoon is by far our favorite beach house to stay in!! It has the perfect layout for large groups. I would differently recommend this beautiful home.
View Property: Coastal Luxury
Lenoir City, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
I had called in regarding no hot water, i was put on hold for just a few minutes and then within 30 minutes, the property manager came and did what he needed to get the hot water back.
Property
This was a family vacation, total of 12. We had a great space and hardly left the house. Literally walked a few feet and were on the beach. We had ran a few times,so the covered porches were nice! Great view of the ocean! The house is set up very well for big groups. It was great for cooking and also plenty of dishes, silverware, and cups. Definitely will keep this property in mind when we visit PCB again.
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat
Marlton, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On the Beach
Detroit, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property
STAY HERE!!! What can I say about this place? IT WAS AMAZING! The home is huge, spacious, and comfortable. The property manager was so nice and addressed all 2 issues! You cannot beat a home this large right across from the ocean. We were beyond comfortable! I will definitely stay here again!!
View Property: Bare Feet
Detroit, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
The company ensured that phone numbers and instructions on who to call were available to us. It just an all around great experience.
Property
My family absolutely LOVED this home. We thought it was amazing.
View Property: Bare Feet
anderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
View Property: 30A Away