We are Booking Memorable Vacations Now! Smart Vacations at Holiday Beach Rentals

Write a Review
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was so clean and love the decor...net the cleaning staff a couple days later and told them $600.00 was well worth paying for a super clean and worry free stay..thank you all
View Property: Tan Lines
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Burnt Bottom
thompsons station, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Michelle has been amazing!
Property
It was the perfect moms get away
View Property: Boswell Beach
Zebulon, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
Amazing The home is amazing....the location is perfect! We had 11 people total (3 under the age of 7), and there was PLENTY of room for everyone. We enjoyed the pool every day as well. It is a very big pool with a lot of room to entertain! The home is clean and beautifully decorated. I was a little worried with all of the white furniture in the pics (worried about the kiddos spilling stuff), but it is great furniture and easy to clean if an accident happens! Dealing with Holiday rentals was so easy. They were quick to respond and very helpful and kind. Answered ALL of my questions within a very reasonable amount of time. We will DEFINATELY be back!!!
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Labadie, MO, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
Beautiful home right on the beach The location of the house was wonderful. Pineapple Willys was within a short walking distance. The views were amazing. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Cedar Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
I would highly recommend this property. Very spacious and well decorated. Thank you for making our 2019 family vacation a special one.
View Property: Sun Daze
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
Ive never rented via VRBO, so I was a bit nervous. But everything turned out amazing ! The home looks just like the photos, and was spotless. (We did see a few water bug/beetle/roach looking bugs. Im not from Florida but apparently theyre all over and theres nothing u can really do about it. We are girls from the city so it freaked us out the last day. Thats the only reason I didnt give 5 stars for it being clean. Other than that it was absolutely spotless!) I love how close the home was from the beach. The beach was beautiful white sand and right across the street. The pool may look small, but it was a decent size for 9 ladies. And we were able to play games in the pool and spent so much time enjoying it. Every room had a full bath, which is perfect for women. (Insert giggle here) the beds were fairly comfortable as well. The home was close enough to places we wanted to go (8 mins from the super market and fast food near by. ) I can definitely see us booking again and again. Gorgeous home and a beautiful time with family and friends)
View Property: Salty Kisses
Soddy Daisy, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent! Great everything
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat
PANAMA CITY, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Best team ever! So professional, friendly and down to earth!
Property
Best family vacation ever and your beautiful house made it happen!
View Property: Sea Turtle
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Past weekend Excellent property and well maintained
View Property: Southern Comfort
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Beautiful house Quick, easy communication with leasing company and someone met us on site, which was great.
View Property: Sea Salt
Atlanta, GA, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Ideal Beachfront Escape This property was sparkling clean, very comfortable, and spacious. The shaded pool felt so refreshing after being in the sun. The house is directly on the beach and it is in a low traffic area, even on a holiday weekend. We appreciated the decor and toiletries provided. We used the chair rental service and had some trouble with them, but it was resolved in a satisfactory way. I recommend this house and area!
View Property: Sun Daze
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Great Very nice home......
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
SHELBYVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and sweet as pie!
Property
I will be back!
View Property: Sea Forever
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Tide
Joelton, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: French Kiss
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
Beautiful house Quick, easy communication with leasing company and someone met us on site, which was great.
View Property: Sea Salt
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
Ideal Beachfront Escape This property was sparkling clean, very comfortable, and spacious. The shaded pool felt so refreshing after being in the sun. The house is directly on the beach and it is in a low traffic area, even on a holiday weekend. We appreciated the decor and toiletries provided. We used the chair rental service and had some trouble with them, but it was resolved in a satisfactory way. I recommend this house and area!
View Property: Sun Daze
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
Great Very nice home......
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: No Rain
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Living
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
The one that almost got away! We started looking at properties down in Panama for an annual deep sea fishing trip for a couple of guys that there wifes trust enough to get away for a few nights. I came across this property because it had everything anyone could dream of. Steps from beach directly in front of the house pool in the back and amazing interior with so much room and a bed for everyone. We loved our stay and had no problem with anything. I will be back to this property again for location and views and just the comfort of the stay. We found out there was a softball tournament the same weekend and literally got lucky that we were able to book this property. We enjoyed the beach and the pool oh might I add the showers inside were to dream for I appreciate everything and everyone that made the stay come true! Thanks rating this 10 stars out of 5
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
Great Vacation Home The property and beach exceeded our expectations. The decor was tasteful and up to date. Joni, the property manager, was very responsive. We can't wait to stay here again!
View Property: Sun Daze
Scipio, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
Best vacation ever! Sweet and salty definitely lived up to the 5-star reviews we read! It was super clean and the online pictures were accurate! We will definitely plan to rent again when we return to Panama City Beach! Our only request would be a bit more of the basic supplies. Adds quite an expense to the trip to purchase and you end up leaving a bunch of it behind.
View Property: Sweet N` Salty