We are Booking Memorable Vacations Now! Smart Vacations at Holiday Beach Rentals

Write a Review
Vestavia, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort
Reviewed: May 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Living
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Daze
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020
Property Manager
From reservations to maintenance the staff are friendly helpful and polite. I will continue to use Holiday Beach Rentals. Have worked with others before and these people are far superior!
Property
We were here when the beaches were closed, with all the amenities it was still a great trip.
View Property: No Rain
Munster, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable
Property
Best vacation ever
View Property: Seahorse
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
I received a call from the office informing me the refrigerator upstairs had went out and they were working diligently to have it replaced and that was what thay done and I didn't miss a beat they were GREAT.
Property
Just awesome
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
PCB, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Holiday Beach Rentals staff is amazing. When you call in you get top notch service. Their property managers are great.
Property
French Kiss is a beautiful home. Having the pool right outside your door is AMAZING!! Oh and the sunsets from the deck... nothing like it! Can't wait to come back
View Property: French Kiss
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with from HBR was very friendly, and was excited to help me.
Property
Our stay was very comfortable and incredibly enjoyable!
View Property: Hammerhead
Avondale Estates, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Loved it. Great beach access. Quiet street.
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Luxury
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great White
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Photos dont do this place justice!!! It was absolutely amazing!! I
View Property: Seahorse
Athens, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Turtle
Lapeer, MI, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
This is a great place! It was very clean and close to many activities. We stayed here for Ironman and it's in the perfect location for it. The management was very nice and helpful. We opted to heat the pool for our stay and they were right on top on it. Highly recommend this place!
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort
Southaven, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great White
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Make Your Mark
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property
Annual Friends Trip This house was absolutely wonderful for our annual couples trip. From the moment we walked in everyone was blown away by the space and the amenities. The outdoor area by the pool was perfect for enjoying some sun and the sounds of the ocean. There was plenty of space for everyone to stretch out and the view was an awesome backdrop for getting some sun or hanging out inside to prepare for the day. We definitely hope to return sooner rather than later.
View Property: On the Beach
Sevierville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property
Very nice home well maintained beautiful right on the beach. Every one hated the pool alarm.
View Property: French Kiss
Steedwell, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
Beautiful home and we all enjoyed it. everything we needed in one area
View Property: One Step Closer
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfectly located on beautiful PC Beach! Very secluded and private. The house itself is fabulous. The owners have the guests interest at heart. Nicely appointed with decor and amenities and very spacious accommodations for our big group. Kitchen is well stocked with utensils, cookware, dinnerware...everything! All 6 rooms have their own bathroom...NICE! Outside seating is unmatched And you will never see a more beautiful sunset from any other porch/deck. Perfect vacation rental. I would give it 10 stars if that were an option
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
Our family enjoyed our vacation. The home was in a great location, easy access to the beach and also came with a pool option which was great for the children.
View Property: Sea Turtle
Paris, AR, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
Awesome property!! Directly on the beach!!! Very easy to communicate through Home Away app.
View Property: French Kiss
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On the Beach