We are Booking Memorable Vacations Now! Smart Vacations at Holiday Beach Rentals

Write a Review
Walton, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Oasis
SHREVEPORT, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Great staff! Very friendly and knowledgable with answering questions.
Property
Very enjoyable location and property.
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Brentwood , US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
great
Property
The house was decorated well and beach front is wonderful. Kitchen was nicely stocked.
View Property: Coastal Dreaming
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
The only time I interacted with team member was when calling to book and it was easy.
Property
House was very clean upon arrival. Check-out procedure was very easy.
View Property: Emerald Paradise
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Smooth!
Property
I would definitely recommend this property to a friend or relative. This place is a five star for sure. lots of restrooms is a big plus for me. There is a view in every room. We were there in late Feb, pretty chilly, but being in that pool was amazing, nice and warm. I can't wait to go back. The place is so nice and perfect. Its like an art piece,,, very impressive!!!!
View Property: Make Your Mark
Camden, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Make Your Mark
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Make Your Mark
Owensboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Our stay was perfect. The house was everything we needed for our large, multi-generational family. The kitchen was fully equipped to cook many meals. The deck was spacious and relaxing. The beach could not have been closer.
View Property: Burnt Bottom
Mckinney, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet N` Salty
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Freshly Squeezed
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Exceeded expectations, attentive to clients needs
Property
Outstanding week with family Relaxing Quietness
BATAVIA, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Exceeded expectations, attentive to clients needs
Property
Outstanding week with family Relaxing Quietness
View Property: One Step Closer
Alanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cast Away on 30A
Lexington , US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Oasis
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive!
Property
I spend hours every year searching for the perfect place to stay with our 4 kids, their spouses, and grandkids. We've made the yearly vacay for the last 14 years. This is the first time we have rebooked the same house before we left! Looking forward to next year's trip.
View Property: Cast Away on 30A
Tallaposa, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
Very honest and helpful when we were looking for a property.
Property
Renting this property was by far the best thing weve done in a long time. It will be hard to stay in a condo again.
View Property: Trifecta
Marrero, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
Due to the circumstances of COVID, I was in almost weekly communication with someone and always received a response very quickly.
Property
Overall we enjoyed Seahorse and cant wait for our next trip!
View Property: Seahorse
Huntville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
They were all awesome! Joni, Hayley....I spoke to someone on the phone a couple times too. Kind, professional, patient, accommodating.
Property
See above.
View Property: 30A Away
Lake Arthur , US
Reviewed: May 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: No Rain
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Burnt Bottom
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful house with everything you could need!
View Property: Sea Turtle
Arkoma, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Every time I call the staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable about what was going on in the area with the pandemic and keep me informed and answered and questions or concerns I had.
Property
We had the best visit
View Property: Just Beachy
Prattville , US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Toes