We are Booking Memorable Vacations Now! Smart Vacations at Holiday Beach Rentals

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property
OMG! OMG!/ This property was so much fun/ 18 of us had a great family get- a-away for 7 days/ This property was amazing/ location/ location/ location/ to the ocean-restaurants-bars- walk to wal-mart- so many fun things to do!! BOOK THIS HOUSE FOR YOUR NEXT VACATION!!
View Property: Burnt Bottom
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
Beyond expectations This rental property was perfection for every family member. We all enjoyed that every room had it's own bathroom. The amount of king size beds within the property was impressive. The location was great. It was very clean and I expect another family vacation in the future.
View Property: Sea Salt
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
Amazing We had the most amazing time. The home is beautiful, the pictures do not do it justice. The decor is one of a kind. The views are amazing being right there on the beach. The home was so spacious, we never felt we were on top of each other. We never had any issues so we did not need to call maintenance. The pool was a good size for the kids and helpful going back and forth to the beach. We will definitely come back again next time!! Thank you Holiday Beach Rentals for an amazing vacation!!
View Property: WM - MG 305
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property
Absolutely loved it !! Beautiful home with excellent beach access! Absolutely loved it ! We had an excellent experience! This home was way more then expected! Very clean and furnished with everything we needed ! We absolutely loved it and cant wait to go again !
View Property: Salty Kisses
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property
It's On The Beach The title says it all. Amazing views and stunning house. Everybody that stayed said the same thing, "wow, this place is awesome". Location is excellent, and the beach is your yard. We won't hesitate to book again. Rooms are huge and ceilings are super sized. The adults had a drawing to see which master they get, but it didnt matter in the end, all were fantastic. Pool is small, but served us very well, with another view of the beach when you are in it.
View Property: On the Beach
Cary, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property
Perfect The accommodations were more than we expected. I cant think of one thing Id change in the house. The pool was great for the kids. The house was well equipped for us for the week.
View Property: Freshly Squeezed
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property
Beautiful beach house We chose this beach house for our family vacation and it comfortably slept 10 people. Holiday Beach Rentals addressed every single question or concern we had within minutes, which was highly impressive! When we first arrived, we were in awe of how beautiful this home is. Pictures do not do it justice! The house is absolutely perfect for large groups and is right on the beach. We opted to rent beach chairs and an umbrella and it made our beach days even more enjoyable. We will absolutely stay here again when we visit Panama City Beach!
View Property: No Rain
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property
Beautiful beach and home Loved everything about the home and beach is beautiful
View Property: Tan Lines
Farnerville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property
Amazing !! Loved every minute of our stay there. It is beautiful and so relaxing. I would love to bring my Family back here..
View Property: Southern Comfort
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Loved everything about our stay This is by far the best house we have ever rented at the beach! We will definitely request this home next vacation. It has plenty of room for large combined families from 3 states. It has a GORGEOUS view of the ocean! The main deck had plenty of seating for large group to enjoy with PERFECT view to watch sunrise and sunset! The pool was also a NICE added feature! The house was so BEAUTIFULLY decorated! We usually go out to eat most nights on vacation and did not want to leave because the accommodations were so nice! Kitchen was very well furnished. You will not be disappointed if you choose to stay here!
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful they were so kind and I am sure they are happy my week is over. I felt like I called a lot. But they were always so kind.
Property
The location was wonderful along with the house. We have 6 adults and 5 kids 6 and under. The house worked out great for us. We paid to heat pool and glad we did.
View Property: Make Your Mark
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
The owners are really great people. They really care about providing the best service for their renters.
Property
Blue Heaven is the best property on the beach. It is finished in a very comfortable and inviting style and every single detail was thought through. The ability to sit around the pool or head to, what seems like your own private beach is phenomenal. The main deck provides a great view of the beach and horizon; that alone is worth the trip and cost. This property is great for large or small groups. It is big enough for a good sized family reunion and is comfortable enough for a single family vacation. The property's proximity to everything in PCB or Panama City is a great selling point as well, great restaurants and shopping are all within easy drive or walk.
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
Incredible location right on the beach. Stepping right out the back door to the beach was amazing. Plenty of bedrooms and space for everyone. Living area is not as nice and would be hard to accommodate a lot of people to watch tv or eat dinner. Other than that its a great place. We had a great time and would definitely return to this rental.
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a family of 17...10 adults and 7 small kids. The house was great for our family. We loved the easy walk to the beach, which was never crowded in our area. Then the kids could come back and hop in the pool! We did have the pool heated, which helped tremendously for the little ones. The 2 refrigerators were well used and the ice maker such a plus! We would definitely come back!
View Property: French Kiss
Panama City Beach
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
Awesome beach house. Great for groups. Amazing location. Plenty of privacy for each guest.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
Great place The property was awesome. Unfortunately we had to leave early due to a death in the family and were unable to enjoy the entire stay.
View Property: Salty Kisses
New Orleans, LA, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property
Perfection The house was wonderful. Very comfortably slept 10 adults. Will absolutely book again
View Property: Coastal Living
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property
Happy again!!! We all truly enjoyed the place, our time together and the event shared during our stay. Sandy Toes has officially become our vacation spot !!!
View Property: Sandy Toes
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Communication from HBR was great.
Property
We gave our children the gift of vacation for Christmas 2018. Also invited a close family friend and their children to join us. We scheduled the Sun Daze for our beach visit in May 2019. We arrived and the home was beautifully decorated and very clean. The home provided plenty of room for the family to spread out and enjoy public areas and private areas for quiet. We had 8 adults and 9 children from ages 2 to 13. The pool was very nice. We paid to have it heated. The home is private and beach access is PERFECT. Home has 2 Refrigerators and an ice maker, 1 on the bottom floor which is great for waters/drink items to take to the beach. Restaurants/Grocery stores are just 10 minutes or so away. 2 Bedrooms have beach views, the other 4 bedrooms are very nice with nice bathrooms. The kids loved the bunk areas and we thought the beds above the beds were soo nice ! We are picky on decor. The decor was perfect for our taste. If there was one improvement suggestion, it would be that the chair rental company provide chairs that are full length. So that you can lay down and suntan. They only allow for sitting up, they do recline a tad. So if you want a tan on your back, make plans for beach blanket/towels. Such a minor thing, only mentioned to help someone plan. Our favorites times were watching the pelicans dive for fish into the ocean and taking flash lights and watching the little crabs on the beach at night. The dining table accommodates a large number, so we were able to play cards and trivial pursuit comfortably. We made a picture of us on the beach the last night. We said a prayer of blessing and thanksgiving for the owner of the home for sharing their amazing property. It was a family trip we will always cherish.
View Property: Sun Daze
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property
Loved it It was everything it said it was and more. The house was beautiful, clean and well taken care of. Loved the pool and short walk to the beach. Would recommend this property to everyone
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house is awesome and had everything we needed!
View Property: Bare Feet
Troy, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was Joni on the spot whenever we needed anything. They were extremely patient and quick with any requests we had.
Property
Easter Weekend at Sea Turtle. My family and I had a fabulous time at Sea Turtle home. The house was gorgeous, immaculate, well purposed and extra ordinary views. We had an amazing time and will no doubt, BE BACK!
View Property: Sea Turtle
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property
Great Time! The house was amazing!!!!!!. The furnishings were clean and comfortable. The kitchen, fully stocked. The staff was nice and very easy to work with. We'll recommend this unit to friends and family looking to stay in PCB and we'll keep it on our list for a return visit!!!!!!
View Property: Coastal Living
OWASSO, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Daze