We are Booking Memorable Vacations Now! Smart Vacations at Holiday Beach Rentals

Write a Review
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
Close to beach, perfect for several families to share! We enjoyed our stay in this clean, comfortable house located right across the street from beach access. We had ten people and there was plenty of space for adults and kiddos to spread out or be together. The upstairs lounge was great for providing a little separation when desired. The house has tons of natural light and the kitchen was very functional with plenty of glasses, cups and dishes. The pool was a smidge smaller than we would have preferred but the kids didnt mind. Lots of shade throughout the day which was nice when we wanted a break from the beach. It was handy having the outdoor shower/faucet to rinse off before entering the pool area. The ping pong table was a fun touch, too. Things to keep in mind: beach access along this stretch involves a LOT of stairs; we had one family member with limited mobility due to an injury so that was a bit of a challenge. Also, the doors and windows that face the pool all have alarms on them for safety; they are VERY loud (like burglar alarm level) which makes sense if you have little ones in the house. It would have been nice to have a button outside to push and turn it off like there was on the inside; there is no way to open the door from outside without setting off the alarm. There was a broom and dustpan to clean up the hardwood floors but it would have been nice to have some sort of vacuum for the rugs and perhaps a mop given all the sand and spills that can accompany a beach vacation with children. All in all we had s wonderful stay and would absolutely recommend this property!
View Property: Cast Away on 30A
Muscle Shoals, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
High Tide Fantastic house, great location. Suited our family perfectly. Loved the pool and being right on the beach. Great patio/deck space. Lots of seating in living/dining area. Hope to be back sometime.
View Property: High Tide
Morton, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
Perfect family getaway Walking in front door was awesome! The house was so beautiful and the ocean view is stunning. We had 6 adults and 10 children and never felt crowded in this spacious house. Wonderful pool and easy access to beach on walkway. Close restaurants and Walmart, beach shops also in walking distance. We had a memorable, fun family beach week. Thank you for all the amenities and personable help in booking etc.
View Property: Burnt Bottom
Alpharetta, GA
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property
Great House We were a family of 11 with 2 small kids . We had a fantastic time, so close to the beach and pool was an added bonus. Loved the decor and comfortable beds. We would stay here again!
View Property: Cast Away on 30A
MARIETTA, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property
Beautiful, spacious beach home The Coastal Luxury home was beautifully decorated, plenty of space for the whole family, high ceilings and amazingly comfortable beds! Fast response from management whenever I contacted them. . I would highly recommend the Coastal Luxury Home and Holiday Beach Rentals.
View Property: Coastal Luxury
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property
Best vacation ever This property was perfect for our large family.
View Property: Make Your Mark
Strawberry Plains, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property
Chase Family Vacation 2019 One of our best vacations yet. We love doing a family vacation for our 3 grown children, their spouses and our grands. This was a perfect house and location. We were so comfortable and the home is beautifully decorated. Thank you for a great experience!!
View Property: East Once Upon A Tide
Villa Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property
Last minute Summer Vacation House was great, perfect size for our group of 10 (two families of 5) They let us check in a little earlier since we arrived into town way early. Pretty close to the beach except when you are carrying a bunch of stuff and its hot it seems like a long walk. Pool was great at the house.
View Property: Emerald Paradise
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property
Family Vacation My family and I had an absolutely fantastic time on vacation! This property was excellent - beachfront with a pool - everyone loved it! More than enough space where everyone had their privacy! The grandkids were in heaven - me too! I cannot wait to go back - plan to make it an annual event! Just cannot say enough about the property and it's location!
View Property: 30A Away
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property
It was everything anyone could ask. Its a beautiful place we had a surprise wedding with just the white sand and blue ocean and beautiful sunset and noting man made for decorations could have compared to what God had provided already it truly was the most beautiful wedding I have seen and God provided all we needed.
View Property: Sea Turtle
Loganvillle, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property
Early Summer Get Away Great house and location. Very short walk to beach. House was very clean and up to date with dcor. We will try to book again for next year.
View Property: Sea Escape
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property
Summer Stay 2019 Awesome place! Loved it! So convenient and so secluded!
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Kimberling City, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property
Awesome house! Super convenient location away from the hustle. Umbrella/chair rental...I definitely recommend!!! House was AMAZING! Everyone had their own HUGE bedroom & bathroom and there were even more hideaway beds that we found when we were getting ready to leave. My favorite part of the house were the soaring ceilings and views from the 3rd floor master! Breath taking experience! SOOOOOOO much fun!
View Property: On the Beach
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property
Summer beginning A great start to our summer! The house was clean, plenty of room for kids and adults, and the beach was perfect.
View Property: Freshly Squeezed
Lovington, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property
Perfect! Home was amazing and located in a great place. Be sure and rent chairs to make the beach experience even better.
View Property: Sweet N` Salty
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property
Place is worth the money This place was beautiful. Slept 6 families comfortably. Close to alot of attractions and not in a rowdy part it seemed. View from pool deck and top deck were outstanding. We got to see dolphins jumping pretty much every morning and manta Ray's swimming in the surf around us. Pool alarm can be annoying but just put folded paper towel and duct tape over it and makes it not bad at all. But it's an awesome place and I will defiantly be going back!
View Property: French Kiss
Sulphur, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property
Love We loved this house! Great set up and worked well for four families. The pool was small but our kids enjoyed it. The house isnt directly on the beach but there isnt a house directly in front so can still see the beach and ocean from balcony. Most food places and pier park are approx 5 miles away. We really enjoyed the location.
View Property: Salty Kisses
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property
Perfection This property is so beautiful! The bedrooms and baths are amazing! The kitchen is beautiful and so well thought out. Seating areas so comfortable and can I tell you about the ocean view and beach.......Heavenly!!!!!
View Property: Tan Lines
Athens, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property
Great vacation spot directly on PCB If you have a large family or several friends needing a large place directly on the beach, this is it. Very clean with all the amenities. Holiday Beach Rentals realty was very responsive to all of our needs
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property
Spectacular house and location Our family of 12 gathered to celebrate high school graduation for two grandchildren. Best beach vacation ever! Nothing lacking at the house (except we couldnt find pitcher top of blender) and it was beautifully decorated and so spacious! Beach access was amazing and chair/umbrella service excellent as well! We hope to come back!
View Property: Sweet N` Salty
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property
Great getaway The house was amazing, plenty of space for our group of 8. The only issue we would recommend revisiting is the outdoor and pool lighting situation. The pool lights were not on for the duration of our visit (even when we had 2 visits from someone from the property management company come out) and the outdoor lighting was very dim (which may not have been an issue if we didnt have teenagers with us). Otherwise, everything was outstanding.
View Property: Cast Away on 30A
Seneca, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
Nice House Clean and well organized for beach rental.
View Property: Sun Daze
Northport, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
Beautiful vacation spot The house was very beautiful. It had plenty of space and I love the openness!! The decor was fabulous and the pool was the cheery on top. We had a wonderful stay and would love to come back again.
View Property: Gone Coastal
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
Great Stay Fantastic home and great place to stay. Easy access to the beach (literally across the street), lots of bedrooms and bathrooms, large open living room with great balcony overlooking the beach. Management was very easy to work with and there was no issue at all with check-in or check-out. Overall a great experience.
View Property: Bare Feet
Northport, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The stay was fabulous! wish it could have been longer
View Property: Gone Coastal