We are Booking Memorable Vacations Now! Smart Vacations at Holiday Beach Rentals

 
Write a Review
Indian Trail, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Toes
Channahon , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
This reservation was 18 months in the making. Communication was good both emails & phone. Maintenance on-site was helpful
Property
Considering the Covid things were plentiful. Could not control surrounding areas
View Property: Coastal Luxury
Tonganoxie, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tan Lines
Smithton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bare Feet
Cincinnati, OH, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Thank You!
Property
Loved the view of the ocean from the balconies. Nice space in the kitchen and dining room. area
View Property: Salty Kisses
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property
House is as amazing as the photos look!!!! House is perfect for a large family or or multi family get together. House was immaculate!!!! It was also well stocked with everything you need, game room was a wonderful bonus, pool was perfect especially for the few double red flag days, house was so well designed kids could stay up late without keeping the entire house awake. Highly recommend this house. We had an amazing time. Again amazing house!!!!
View Property: Make Your Mark
US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
The property manager was friendly and met us upon arrival to give us a tour of the property.
Property
Our family enjoyed this property and would definitely stay here again. The house was clean and spacious. The indoor and outdoor spaces were perfect for our large family and the beachfront location made it very convenient with little kids.
View Property: Sun Daze
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
Great house, great beach, great vacation
View Property: Seahorse
Frisco, TX, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property
This was our 2nd year at this property and we plan on this being a tradition for years to come. It is very clean, great access to beach and the small pool is great for young kids. Very relaxing and easy to accommodate a large family.
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Houston , TX, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property
House is fabulous! Plenty of everything in the kitchen for cooking big meals. We had a great time!
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
The beach house is exactly as pictured. Large rooms and a good layout. The pool is well maintained. A great week.
View Property: On the Beach
Parkland, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Lauryn answered every question I had (and there were a lot! Lol). Always quick at replies. We are already checking the calendar to come back again next year.
Property
Sea Turtle was exceptional!!! The layout was perfect for our huge group! Every bed was super comfortable. Kitchen was the most equipped of any VRBO weve ever stayed at. Lauryn answered every question I had (and there were a lot! Lol). Always quick at replies. We are already checking the calendar to come back again next year. We will be raving about this trip for a long time!
View Property: Sea Turtle
Cypress , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a family of 14 for our immediate family reunion. This house was a quarantine with a different view. We had plenty of room and privacy on the beach to maintain distance from others and the house was more than large enough for all of us. Having 3 refrigerators and 2 dishwashers was a life saver. Also, the kids loved all the bunk beds with their own TVs. It's a great place to have a family reunion and still maintain some distance from the outside world.
View Property: Great White
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
We called the office once and quickly received a callback with the information we needed. We emailed with one maintenance request which was quickly handled, and the staff members were very polite and great to work with.
Property
Other than a little sand in the pool when we arrived, we have no complaints about HBR or Sun Daze and we look forward to staying again, hopefully in Sun Daze.
View Property: Sun Daze
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trifecta
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Turtle
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Outstanding service and a wonderful home
Property
View Property: Tan Lines
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Haley and Leigh Anna were both excellent to work with. Great cheerful personalities.
Property
View Property: Stay Salty - D
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 30A Away
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Oasis
jenks, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Made wonderful memories. Exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Tan Lines
Arab, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet N` Salty
Rockmart, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat