We are Booking Memorable Vacations Now! Smart Vacations at Holiday Beach Rentals

 
Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
The property manager was responsive and brought what we needed.
Property
Great place! We had a great week! The location was ideal for social distancing. It was a quiet location close to Port St Joe restaurants. Only negatives were the need for more kitchen supplies. Windmark Beach is quiet and perfect for families.
View Property: WM - MG 303
US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property
Peace and tranquility by the bay We simply adored our time at Windmark Beach. Our condo was spacious and offered both indoor and outdoor gathering spaces, as well as areas for privacy. We enjoyed the close proximity to the pool and the beach walkover. Also, it was wonderful to be able to take advantage of the walking/biking trails every morning. The area was uncrowned and we enjoyed having space to kick back and relax. We definitely plan to return again soon!
View Property: WM - MG 211
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
The staff were excellent!
Property
Beautiful condo A very beautiful condo with great views.
View Property: WM - MG 205
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and helpful.
Property
This property was better than anything we could of asked for.
View Property: Pier Park Paradise
Harvest, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Burnt Bottom
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Luxury
US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property
Great getaway Hassle free getaway
View Property: WM - TG 205
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect house for our 5 families. Layout was great! Beautiful ocean views and easy walk to beach.
View Property: Sandy Toes
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stay Salty
Ludlow, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stay Salty
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Super friendly and willing to do whatever is needed to make things right.
Property
View Property: No Rain
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse
Moore, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Communication with property managers was great! Ex: When we discovered a coffee maker with cracked bottom on our first morning, a new one was sent over within hours. We had some trouble with the pool not operating correctly for cleanliness, but they were good to send a pool guy over quickly & after a couple of tries, he got it working well for the rest of our time there.
Property
Magnificent Time at Beach Happy! My whole family and I, ranging in age from 2 to 67, had a magnificent one week stay at Beach Happy! We stayed in early September and really put the house and PCB to the test. Each nuclear family had their own floor, with the family matriarch on the top (4th), the family with younger children occupied the 3rd floor, and the family with teens took over the 1st & 2nd floors. With an elevator for the elder of us to avoid the stairs, it was perfect and made for harmonious sharing of the space. We shared cooking & cleaning responsibilities & reveled in meals all together on the beautiful top floor when we didnt go out. We rearranged the 2 tables & their chairs by putting the long sides together to form a huge square with everyone seated around it for meals, truly delightful! The beds were very comfortable, although the comforters were heavy & too warm. Some of the decorations, especially on the top floor, seemed a little random, but overall, it was nice, & the 8 & 6 year olds loved the scuba-type decos in their 3rd floor room. The extra refrigerators & the washers & dryers were very helpful. The plates, cups, glasses, serving bowls, & cooking supplies were plentiful. A larger frying pan would have been nice for such a large crowd. We did have to supply all our own seasonings & such, even salt & pepper. We used the grill a couple of times & the kids enjoyed the pool a few times. Hurricane Sally was blowing by as we left on our last morning, so we loaded up in the rain; perfect timing, really, because we got to spend a day watching Gods powerful waves rolling in & searching for new shells & things carried up by the waves. We all agreed we could not have asked for a better vacation!
View Property: Beach Happy
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Review of Holiday Beach Rentals Service Our family did not have the opportunity to stay at High Tide. The property was sold before our arrival date. However, Holiday Beach Rentals provided us with more than comparable options and we chose to stay at Don't Worry. This review is of the outstanding customer service we received from Holiday Beach Rentals. I highly recommend them for anyone traveling to the PCB area! I interacted with several of their representatives and each one was courteous, patient, and a pleasure. We will soon begin planning next year's vacation at one of their locations.
View Property: Don`t Worry
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
every time I called, I was greeted with a very friendly and helpful voice!
Property
Everything was as expected... we thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Great place for a family reunion! We enjoyed the very large pool!
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Management service had a fast response as well.
Property
Best family vacation house to stay at in PCB! It was a great place to stay at, the private pool in the backyard was perfect, me and my family had a great time and stay here. Its close to the beach and other activities.
View Property: Emerald Paradise
St Agustine, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
They are very tentative and want your stay to be as good as possible.
Property
Beautiful and perfect for a large family/ group
View Property: Seahorse
Ball Ground, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Great and easy
View Property: Salty Kisses
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome customer service. Everyone was amazing! Thank you!!!
View Property: Tan Lines
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Due to Covid-19 we made more calls than we normally would have to your staff. They were always so kind and did not try to rush us. The staff members that set up our umbrellas and chairs daily were so friendly. Our kids loved kidding around with them. Our items were set up early every morning! It was so nice being able to take care of booking the home and taking care of the umbrellas and chairs with one phone call!! Maintenance folks and cleaning folks were amazing!! Every staff member we spoke with was so friendly and helpful!! You are very fortunate to have such a great staff! Everyone deserves an A+!!
Property
The weather was great! The home was very clean! We loved the floor plan. Very functional! Short distance to the beach. It was PERFECT!!
View Property: Make Your Mark
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Top notch customer service! Property was spectacular, but it was the customer service that won us over. We had reservations about planning a trip months ahead with covid risks and in peak hurricane season... a week before our trip everything looked good but then Sally formed, PCB didn't take a direct hit in the end, but it was close enough to change our plans.. The day we arrived there was a legitimate issue at the beach house, which I know would have been quickly fixed if not for the approaching storm, without boring you with the details of this, I called Holiday Beach Rentals and discussed it with them. In hindsight I spoke to them as if my vacation there was more important than anything else (partly out of frustration from the approaching hurricane), basically ignoring that they may personally have concerns of their own with the storm. The Holiday Beach Rental agent I spoke with actually listened to me and thoughtfully made it right by us, basically took control of the situation and turned our disappointment into smiles... Thank you to all at Holiday Beach Rental! We'll be back, hopefully with a better weather week! :)
View Property: Trifecta West
Dora, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Hayley was amazing and made our check-in/out smooth. Her positivity and upbeat personality was a refreshing. I highly recommend this property and rental company!!
Property
LOVED this house!!! Great memories made that will last forever!
View Property: Coastal Luxury
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Each team member we dealt with was very friendly, and quite honestly they all seemed to love what they do. Excellent customer service!
Property
Our family enjoyed 10 wonderful days of waking up to gorgeous beach views. The home had everything we needed, and then some!
View Property: Don`t Worry