Write a Review
Soddy Daisy, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent! Great everything
View Property: East One Sweet Beach Retreat
PANAMA CITY, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Best team ever! So professional, friendly and down to earth!
Property
Best family vacation ever and your beautiful house made it happen!
View Property: East Sea Turtle
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Great Very nice home......
View Property: East Latitude Adjustment
Atlanta, GA, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Ideal Beachfront Escape This property was sparkling clean, very comfortable, and spacious. The shaded pool felt so refreshing after being in the sun. The house is directly on the beach and it is in a low traffic area, even on a holiday weekend. We appreciated the decor and toiletries provided. We used the chair rental service and had some trouble with them, but it was resolved in a satisfactory way. I recommend this house and area!
View Property: West Sun Daze
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Beautiful house Quick, easy communication with leasing company and someone met us on site, which was great.
View Property: West Sea Salt
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Past weekend Excellent property and well maintained
View Property: East Southern Comfort
SHELBYVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and sweet as pie!
Property
I will be back!
View Property: East Sea Forever
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: East High Tide
Joelton, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: East French Kiss
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
Great Very nice home......
View Property: East Latitude Adjustment
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
Ideal Beachfront Escape This property was sparkling clean, very comfortable, and spacious. The shaded pool felt so refreshing after being in the sun. The house is directly on the beach and it is in a low traffic area, even on a holiday weekend. We appreciated the decor and toiletries provided. We used the chair rental service and had some trouble with them, but it was resolved in a satisfactory way. I recommend this house and area!
View Property: West Sun Daze
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
Beautiful house Quick, easy communication with leasing company and someone met us on site, which was great.
View Property: West Sea Salt
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: East No Rain
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West Coastal Living
Scipio, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
Best vacation ever! Sweet and salty definitely lived up to the 5-star reviews we read! It was super clean and the online pictures were accurate! We will definitely plan to rent again when we return to Panama City Beach! Our only request would be a bit more of the basic supplies. Adds quite an expense to the trip to purchase and you end up leaving a bunch of it behind.
View Property: West Sweet N` Salty
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
Great Vacation Home The property and beach exceeded our expectations. The decor was tasteful and up to date. Joni, the property manager, was very responsive. We can't wait to stay here again!
View Property: West Sun Daze
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
The one that almost got away! We started looking at properties down in Panama for an annual deep sea fishing trip for a couple of guys that there wifes trust enough to get away for a few nights. I came across this property because it had everything anyone could dream of. Steps from beach directly in front of the house pool in the back and amazing interior with so much room and a bed for everyone. We loved our stay and had no problem with anything. I will be back to this property again for location and views and just the comfort of the stay. We found out there was a softball tournament the same weekend and literally got lucky that we were able to book this property. We enjoyed the beach and the pool oh might I add the showers inside were to dream for I appreciate everything and everyone that made the stay come true! Thanks rating this 10 stars out of 5
View Property: East Toes in the Sand
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
The property was great! House had everything you needed! Beautiful beachfront home!!! Great customer service and follow up.
View Property: West Coastal Living
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Michele Roberts was very knowledgeable and helpful from beginning to end!!
Property
Thank you for a great family escape! What a beautiful home away from home!!
View Property: West Hammerhead
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West Salty Kisses TLW
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
Diaz Family Vacation The house was every thing we imagined! Beach was beautiful everything we needed was close. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: East Sea Turtle
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
Great house! Effortless
View Property: East No Rain
Katy, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
Great place! We loved our stay - looking forward to booking again!
View Property: West 30A Away
Edinburgh, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
Family vacation The home was awesome we had a great time
View Property: West Coastal Living
Tullahoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
Great house for girls' trip Perfect location, great bathrooms, mostly comfortable mattresses(two of them were not), plenty of parking, spacious living area
View Property: East One Sweet Beach Retreat