Click Here to Give the Gift of Travel This Holiday Season!

See What Our Guests Are Saying!

See why our guests continue to book with Holiday Beach Rentals year after year. Our team at Holiday Beach Rentals is dedicated to providing exceptional vacation homes and condos for your entire group to enjoy, while also making sure to have 24/7 service available from our experienced property management team! Whether you are looking for a quaint condo out in Windmark Beach, a spacious rental home on the Emerald Coast or luxury beachfront accommodations on 30A, Holiday Beach Rentals has you covered!
Write a Review
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Didnt work with a team member directly but great customer service:
Property
Loved everything about our stay at the property.
View Property: Emerald Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
The dishwasher broke and the kitchen faucet was leaking/spraying. Someone came within 20 minutes, and a NEW DISHWASHER AND FAUCET were installed within a few hours (and in the early evening after normal work hours). This was the day before Thanksgiving!! Amazing! We were thrilled to have a dishwasher for clean up after our Thanksgiving dinner. ALL - from those in the office on phone calls to service people were so friendly and efficient. Give them a raise!
Property
The location!!!! Location, location, location! All 18 people on our family (8 adults and 10 kids) had one of the best vacations ever. Everyone commented on how wonderful it was to see the beach from the balconies and to just walk across the street to enjoy it at our leisure. We were thrilled that the kitchen was well stocked with dishes and cooking pots. Etc for a large crew like ours.. The only downside was that the ice maker didnt work, a closet light didnt work properly, and then the experience we had with the faucet leak and the dishwasher. We had to buy ice and did without the light. The most pressing problems were addressed immediately and well. The house was amazing and the location top notch. Well equipped kitchen, comfortable and adequate sleeping areas, good parking, private baths for all guest rooms.
View Property: Salty Kisses
corydon, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was easy and perfect
View Property: Sea Salt
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Oasis
jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely responsive. Mary was terrific. Devon was also great. It was a pleasure working with them. They represent your company very well. 5 stars for the both of them. :)
Property
It was simply perfect.
View Property: Pier Park Paradise
US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Haley was very helpful and friendly!
Property
Loved, loved , loved this beautiful home!
View Property: Southern Comfort
US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort
Franklin , US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
They were very attentive and responded to our emails and calls.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The open kitchen, dining room, and living room were great. The heated pool was a great size. The bedrooms were adequate.
View Property: One Step Closer
US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
The property manager was responsive and brought what we needed.
Property
Great place! We had a great week! The location was ideal for social distancing. It was a quiet location close to Port St Joe restaurants. Only negatives were the need for more kitchen supplies. Windmark Beach is quiet and perfect for families.
View Property: WM - MG 303
US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property
Peace and tranquility by the bay We simply adored our time at Windmark Beach. Our condo was spacious and offered both indoor and outdoor gathering spaces, as well as areas for privacy. We enjoyed the close proximity to the pool and the beach walkover. Also, it was wonderful to be able to take advantage of the walking/biking trails every morning. The area was uncrowned and we enjoyed having space to kick back and relax. We definitely plan to return again soon!
View Property: WM - MG 211
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
The staff were excellent!
Property
Beautiful condo A very beautiful condo with great views.
View Property: WM - MG 205
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and helpful.
Property
This property was better than anything we could of asked for.
View Property: Pier Park Paradise
Harvest, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Burnt Bottom
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Luxury
US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property
Great getaway Hassle free getaway
View Property: WM - TG 205
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect house for our 5 families. Layout was great! Beautiful ocean views and easy walk to beach.
View Property: Sandy Toes
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stay Salty
Ludlow, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stay Salty
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Super friendly and willing to do whatever is needed to make things right.
Property
View Property: No Rain
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse
Moore, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Communication with property managers was great! Ex: When we discovered a coffee maker with cracked bottom on our first morning, a new one was sent over within hours. We had some trouble with the pool not operating correctly for cleanliness, but they were good to send a pool guy over quickly & after a couple of tries, he got it working well for the rest of our time there.
Property
Magnificent Time at Beach Happy! My whole family and I, ranging in age from 2 to 67, had a magnificent one week stay at Beach Happy! We stayed in early September and really put the house and PCB to the test. Each nuclear family had their own floor, with the family matriarch on the top (4th), the family with younger children occupied the 3rd floor, and the family with teens took over the 1st & 2nd floors. With an elevator for the elder of us to avoid the stairs, it was perfect and made for harmonious sharing of the space. We shared cooking & cleaning responsibilities & reveled in meals all together on the beautiful top floor when we didnt go out. We rearranged the 2 tables & their chairs by putting the long sides together to form a huge square with everyone seated around it for meals, truly delightful! The beds were very comfortable, although the comforters were heavy & too warm. Some of the decorations, especially on the top floor, seemed a little random, but overall, it was nice, & the 8 & 6 year olds loved the scuba-type decos in their 3rd floor room. The extra refrigerators & the washers & dryers were very helpful. The plates, cups, glasses, serving bowls, & cooking supplies were plentiful. A larger frying pan would have been nice for such a large crowd. We did have to supply all our own seasonings & such, even salt & pepper. We used the grill a couple of times & the kids enjoyed the pool a few times. Hurricane Sally was blowing by as we left on our last morning, so we loaded up in the rain; perfect timing, really, because we got to spend a day watching Gods powerful waves rolling in & searching for new shells & things carried up by the waves. We all agreed we could not have asked for a better vacation!
View Property: Beach Happy
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Review of Holiday Beach Rentals Service Our family did not have the opportunity to stay at High Tide. The property was sold before our arrival date. However, Holiday Beach Rentals provided us with more than comparable options and we chose to stay at Don't Worry. This review is of the outstanding customer service we received from Holiday Beach Rentals. I highly recommend them for anyone traveling to the PCB area! I interacted with several of their representatives and each one was courteous, patient, and a pleasure. We will soon begin planning next year's vacation at one of their locations.
View Property: Don`t Worry
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
every time I called, I was greeted with a very friendly and helpful voice!
Property
Everything was as expected... we thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Great place for a family reunion! We enjoyed the very large pool!
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Management service had a fast response as well.
Property
Best family vacation house to stay at in PCB! It was a great place to stay at, the private pool in the backyard was perfect, me and my family had a great time and stay here. Its close to the beach and other activities.
View Property: Emerald Paradise