Write a Review
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Make Your Mark
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable
Property
Great home with all the essentials. Great location near everything but in a nice quiet neighborhood and best of all close to the beach allowing to go back and forth from the home and beach. Truly enjoyed a wonderful family vacation.
View Property: One Step Closer
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tan Lines (Middle)
Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: No Rain
BATON ROUGE, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Daze (West)
Tupelo, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
great
Property
super great
View Property: The Puttering Place
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Toes in the Sand
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: French Kiss
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Freshly Squeezed
Bargersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Paradise
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cast Away on 30A
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: One Step Closer
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were fantastic!!
Property
Our stay was very relaxing and stress free!
View Property: One Step Closer
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Paradise
Severna Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property
This house was perfect for two families with two kids each. Plenty of room and very well maintained.
View Property: Emerald Paradise
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
The whole experience with Holiday Beach Rentals was wonderful. They met every need and strived to make sure we had the best experience!
Property
Latitude Adjustment was the perfect house for our vacation! It's absolutely beautiful! The owner put so much thought into every detail. The pool is everything and the location and access to beach couldn't be better! We will definitely be booking this house every year!
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Holiday Beach Rental is courteous and knowledgeable. They answered my questions and if they had to find out something, they called right back. They were always prompt and attentive to my needs.
Property
Once Upon A Tide is a great house for a family vacation. We had 10 kids and 10 adults and the home was spacious enough to accommodate us all. The kids loved the pool and being so close to the beach. I really enjoyed the patio and getting together at night on the deck. The house was beautiful!
View Property: Once Upon A Tide
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Great rental company
Property
Fun play to stay. Our kids could go to the beach or pool with ease and we felt safe letting them go back and forth.
View Property: Sea Escape
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Before the trip emails and phone calls were very quick and very professional.
Property
Originally booked another property but the owners needed it during our week so this home was offered in exchange and it was a wonderful surprise. Everyone had a great time and wed love to come back here again.
View Property: Sea Salt
Humble
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property
Beautiful beach front home with pool. Outstanding home on the beach with nice pool. Beautiful interior. Close to a lot of great restaurants and things to do for the family.
View Property: On the Beach
Valley, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property
We had a blast for my birthday weekend! Plenty of space for multiple families!
View Property: Blue Haven
Suwanee, GA, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property
This is a very large, spacious, comfortable and convenient place to stay. We absolutely loved it. We would recommend it without any hesitation
View Property: Bare Feet TLE
Sunrise Beach, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property
We loved the house and it's location. It was like we had our own private beach! It was close to shopping and restaurants. The house barely got completed in time, therefore I think it was rushed when it came to some of the details. There were some things we had to call and request but they wasted no time attending to our needs. The pool was cloudy for the first two days of our stay and the pool light's were not working. They came and fixed the lights, back washed the pool and tested the pool chemical levels. The deck lights were missing light bulbs, they brought those right away. There was no broom to clean up with, had to borrow one from the house next door. One of the side bed lights was not working in one of the master bedrooms. There were no rugs to wipe our feet on after coming in from the pool or beach so had to buy a couple. Very little home decor. Don't know if this is typical for vacation rentals but we had to buy toilet paper, paper towels and trash bags because they only supplied one roll of toilet paper per bathroom and two trash bags. Listing says that blow dryer is provided but was not. Most importantly, we were giving the wrong house number so it messed up some packages we had shipped to the house. Appliances, cookware, dishes were everything we needed even an electric mixer and blender were provided. I know it sounds like a lot of negative comments but I just want to make an almost perfect vacation perfect for the next guests. We really did enjoy ourselves and the house layout and location was perfect for our family. I would definitely stay there again! Thank you for an awesome family vacation!
View Property: Blue Haven
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was awesome called several times to ask questions they were always helpful and so nice
Property
Best Vacation ever!!!!
View Property: On the Beach