We are Booking Memorable Vacations Now! Smart Vacations at Holiday Beach Rentals

 
Write a Review
McMurray, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
From the time I made the phone call to the maintenance call, all were kind and professional.
Property
During this crazy year we were so glad we were able to have our entire family with us for some special moments. 3 new babies were born in 2020 and hadnt met, one of our children turned 30 and we celebrated our 35th wedding anniversary. Many memories made that will last a lifetime. Thank you!
View Property: The Oasis
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Working with the team members was very pleasant and easy. They were very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
I can't say enough about the property, other than I can't wait to stay here again. It was everything that we could have asked for. With 8 adults and 2 kids, everyone had an awesome time. From walking out to the beach to taking a dip in the pool, to the family gathering on the main floor for breakfast and dinner. It was the perfect getaway
View Property: Sea Forever
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for the hospitality!
Property
Perfect for large group or event trips!! House has lots of space, pool and deck were spacious, and proximity to beach / town couldnt be beat!! Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Cast Away on 30A
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Always very friendly and helpful
Property
The house, the weather, the water and the beach were perfect the entire week! There were 9 of us and all of the rooms, living room, kitchen, balcony and downstairs pool area provided enough space for everyone to be together without feeling crowded. Perfect family vacation home!
View Property: On the Beach
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
Amazing House with awesome views This house was everything we wanted & more! It comfortably fit all of us & the pool was so great to have!
View Property: Stay Salty
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
Lovely! The house was exactly as advertised, everyone had their own space & was very comfortable. The home was clean, spacious, exactly as shown. Best location in PCB. We would definitely stay here again & will recommend for others as well. Very pleased!
View Property: Burnt Bottom
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was knowledgeable and polite. They were easy to contact and on the occasion that I did have to leave a message, they returned my call promptly.
Property
The property fit our needs perfectly. We were able to get our families together and all be comfortable. The easy access to the beach was incredible. The living area/kitchen area/eating area was perfect for us. The convenience of having a private pool was also great.
View Property: The Oasis
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property
We absolutely loved the property except for the electrical problem with circuit breakers frequently tripping. We had 10 adults and 8 grandchildren for our family vacation, so the property had plenty of space. Loved the first floor kitchen. For the electrical problem, we were not challenging the electrical capacity. The property manager indicated that a repair would need to be made later when the property wasn't occupied. They did their best at the time. There are always little things that come up and this wasn't a major problem , just an ongoing nuisance. Otherwise the property was fantastic. Once that is fixed we would recommend this property to anyone.
View Property: Great White
Aikien, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Swell
Midland, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was amazing. Plenty of room for our family. Loved the living space on the top floor. Beds were very comfortable. The house was beautifully decorated. My granddaughter was fascinated by the elephant and shark.
View Property: Don`t Worry
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
I am so grateful to the management team. We had several special circumstances and they were quick to help us accommodate every one. They helped create a wonderful memory for friends of ours going through the most trying of times. I will never forget their willingness to work with us and create a memorable and important week for this family. I highly recommend their homes after experiencing their customer service. Thank you Holiday Beach.
View Property: Beach Happy
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Dreaming
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Very nice house with great view
View Property: French Kiss
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone of your team members was very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process.
Property
My family and I loved the property! My grandkids said it was even better than last year!
View Property: The Oasis
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Cleaves, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On the Beach
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely fast response time and friendly service.
Property
We rent a beach house every summer for our family vacation. Some houses are ok and some houses are exactly as nice as expected. This is the first house that was far beyond any of our expectations. The house is amazing. Not one complaint. From the layout of house to the pool to the furnishings/decorations to the lighting/fans. Everything was immaculate. Just blew everyone away how nice this house is. Worth every penny spent.
View Property: Make Your Mark
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Haley was very friendly upon check in.
Property
Lovely stay and home. So much space and we loved the little extras like the theater room and the fact that the pool was on a raised deck so we could still see the ocean from pool area. Extremely well stocked kitchen with quality cookware and dishes.
View Property: Sea Forever
Santa Claus, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Before our trip followed up with me. When arrived was there to greet us.
Property
Love this property, second time renting for our annual family vacation. Loved the large kitchen, pool and hot tub, and how close it was to anything we wanted to do.
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse
Denham Springs
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Welcome phone call prior to our stay was very helpful. Each conversation with staff was very pleasant
Property
View Property: Stay Salty
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Great service, and response to inquiries
Property
Gorgeous property, clean with all the amenities anyone could desire. Great for multiple families
View Property: Trifecta East
Indian Trail, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Toes
Channahon , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
This reservation was 18 months in the making. Communication was good both emails & phone. Maintenance on-site was helpful
Property
Considering the Covid things were plentiful. Could not control surrounding areas
View Property: Coastal Luxury