Write a Review
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Amazing Property will definitely be back Great location. Beautiful functional property!
View Property: High Tide
Greer, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Great Family Getaway! Loved this house! Perfect layout, perfect location
View Property: Coastal Luxury
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Family Vacation -2019 We gave our children the gift of vacation for Christmas 2018. Also invited a close family friend and their children to join us. We scheduled the Sun Daze for our beach visit in May 2019. Communication from HBR was great. We arrived and the home was beautifully decorated and very clean. The home provided plenty of room for the family to spread out and enjoy public areas and private areas for quiet. We had 8 adults and 9 children from ages 2 to 13. The pool was very nice. We paid to have it heated. The home is private and beach access is PERFECT. Home has 2 Refrigerators and an ice maker, 1 on the bottom floor which is great for waters/drink items to take to the beach. Restaurants/Grocery stores are just 10 minutes or so away. 2 Bedrooms have beach views, the other 4 bedrooms are very nice with nice bathrooms. The kids loved the bunk areas and we thought the beds above the beds were soo nice ! We are picky on decor. The decor was perfect for our taste. If there was one improvement suggestion, it would be that the chair rental company provide chairs that are full length. So that you can lay down and suntan. They only allow for sitting up, they do recline a tad. So if you want a tan on your back, make plans for beach blanket/towels. Such a minor thing, only mentioned to help someone plan. Our favorites times were watching the pelicans dive for fish into the ocean and taking flash lights and watching the little crabs on the beach at night. The dining table accommodates a large number, so we were able to play cards and trivial pursuit comfortably. We made a picture of us on the beach the last night. We said a prayer of blessing and thanksgiving for the owner of the home for sharing their amazing property. It was a family trip we will always cherish.
View Property: Sun Daze
Conklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Sweet n salty We loved the house and the beach
View Property: Sweet N` Salty
TULSA, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property
Great house and great location with quick access to the beach. Great house and great location with quick access to the beach.!
View Property: Cast Away on 30A
Humboldt, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property
Family vacation Great location plenty of room for grandkids to run around it was comfortable for 8 adults and 7 grandkids
View Property: Sea Forever
Vassar, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
MacZwerk Vacay Loved this rental house! Especially loved that it was one road removed from busy traffic. Having Walmart and Walmart Liquor so close was perfect! We have travelled many places. Love the beaches of Aruba & Grand Cayman, but this beach was our favorite in the US so far! There were hotels on both sides of us that were super busy, but on this stretch of about 13 houses, it was like having our own private beach! Beautiful white sand, no rocks in the water. We never like to vacation in the same place twice, but would definitely rent this house again! Thanks for helping us make memories!
View Property: Once Upon A Tide
Oakwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property
Must be on your short list Outstanding location steps away from the beach. The private pool on the second level was a big hit. They have a safety mechanism on the patio door to keep little ones from going to the pool unaccompanied. The plexiglass patio wall is an under appreciated amenity. Most properties have a rail and posts which limit your view of the beach unless you are standing on the second or third level. It is very difficult to to find something to complain about so have fun on your next vacation. We had a minor issue with a leak under the kitchen sink. After a call to the manager it was fixed within two hours.
View Property: Freshly Squeezed
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Tide
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tan Lines
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team was wonderful. They were very attentive with all my questions and very quick to respond. Definitely one of the best we've ever worked with and this was our 7th family vacation
Property
It was wonderful and we will definitely be back and use Holiday Beach Rental!!
View Property: No Rain
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Daze
Thomasville , US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property
Beach trip House was clean and spacious. Staff was nice and easy to work with. Short walk to beach. Not bad at all. The road in front of house was never busy. The house was near everything we wanted. There is no view and the house was not as well equipped as some, but we enjoyed it.
View Property: Sea Escape
Santa Claus, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
They were very nice and helpful. Spoke to us with a professional manner.
Property
Our stay this year at your home was our favorite vacation this year. Our children loved all the open spaces, the private pool and close walking distance to the beach, shopping and many other options to do while we were there. Thank you!
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
very easy
Property
best place I have ever stayed!!
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
LAFAYETTE, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cast Away on 30A
Corinth, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Tide
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
Amazing house, great location. This house was perfect for our family of 8 adults and 3 children. Everyone had their own bathroom, with a TV in the room and a lot of space to relax and not feel like we were on top of each other. The proximity to the beach was great. Although it was not on the beach, it was a private beach only for the neighborhood and directly across the street. It made it so easy to go back and forth with the little ones. The house was so clean and looked exactly like the pictures. I wish there would have a been a gas grill, but that's being picky. The only negative in my mind is there wasn't a whole lot of options to walk to. You had to get in the car to go to dinner, grab a coffee in the morning, etc. The private beach and house made up for the fact that we had to drive anywhere. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Gone Coastal
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Great experience! Everything was as shown on the website, amazing views!
View Property: Sea Forever
Santa Claus, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
We will stay again We loved the design of the home, large kitchen was perfect for our family. We loved the private pool, close access to the beach, and the neighborhood was wonderful. Quite and so peaceful vacation but yet close to all the activities of PCB. Simply love it!
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
Awesome Had an amazing time! Property very clean beach clean and beautiful overall wonderful.
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property
Wonderful Vacation Spot This is a well built, well equipped house in a great location, right near the beach. We couldn't have picked a better spot on PCB for our 14 person family.
View Property: Toes in the Sand
CORINTH, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
The gentlemen who came and fixed the sink fixed it very quickly and even fixed the locking system on the front door as he noticed it wasn't working efficiently.
Property
If you have a big family and you are looking for plenty of rooms and bathrooms, this is the house for you. If a pool is a must have, this is not the house for you. This house is easily accessible to the beach and located minutes away from fabulous restaurants and for those who like to shop.
View Property: Salty Kisses TLW
foristell, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
It was a very nice house we loved it
View Property: Bare Feet TLE
Saint Joseph, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
Amazing House The Sweet and Salty is a beautiful house with an even more beautiful view. Everything was ready for us and we had all that we needed. If we had a request or a problem it was addressed promptly. Could not ask for a better place to spend our vacation.
View Property: Sweet N` Salty