Write a Review
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Luxury
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great White
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Photos dont do this place justice!!! It was absolutely amazing!! I
View Property: Seahorse
Athens, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Turtle
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort
Southaven, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great White
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Make Your Mark
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property
Annual Friends Trip This house was absolutely wonderful for our annual couples trip. From the moment we walked in everyone was blown away by the space and the amenities. The outdoor area by the pool was perfect for enjoying some sun and the sounds of the ocean. There was plenty of space for everyone to stretch out and the view was an awesome backdrop for getting some sun or hanging out inside to prepare for the day. We definitely hope to return sooner rather than later.
View Property: On the Beach
Sevierville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property
Very nice home well maintained beautiful right on the beach. Every one hated the pool alarm.
View Property: French Kiss
Steedwell, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
Beautiful home and we all enjoyed it. everything we needed in one area
View Property: One Step Closer
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfectly located on beautiful PC Beach! Very secluded and private. The house itself is fabulous. The owners have the guests interest at heart. Nicely appointed with decor and amenities and very spacious accommodations for our big group. Kitchen is well stocked with utensils, cookware, dinnerware...everything! All 6 rooms have their own bathroom...NICE! Outside seating is unmatched And you will never see a more beautiful sunset from any other porch/deck. Perfect vacation rental. I would give it 10 stars if that were an option
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
Our family enjoyed our vacation. The home was in a great location, easy access to the beach and also came with a pool option which was great for the children.
View Property: Sea Turtle
Paris, AR, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
Awesome property!! Directly on the beach!!! Very easy to communicate through Home Away app.
View Property: French Kiss
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On the Beach
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
Its All In The Name! The name of this home could not be more fitting. Stunning property. Well maintained, clean, space for everyone! Bedrooms are set up perfectly for traveling with extended family and teens. Great location and wonderful communication from management company. Upstairs AC went out during stay but they kept us nice and cool with portable units until they could get the part. 5 star service and a 5 star property
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Great White
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
The team was friendly and very helpful.
Property
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: No Rain
SMYRNA, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property
GREAT HOUSE !! Great house, Amazing location!!! Small pool but still fun!!!
View Property: Sea Salt
Sellersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Living
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
Great vacation This place was amazing and exactly as advertised. Definitely would rent again and hope to in the future.
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Sellersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
Beautiful Home, Wonderful Vacation! Our week vacation was wonderful. The house was beautiful, tastefully decorated and the kitchen well-furnished. There were 10 of us, six adults and four children, and we had more than enough room. We had great weather with lots of beach time, and we didnt have to worry about people being right on top of us. The kids enjoyed the pool. I only have one small complaint and it is just a matter of convenience and packing space. I think there should be a hair dryer in each full bath as opposed to just one for the whole house to share as that doesnt work well for three women and two teenage girls. We would definitely stay at Coastal Living again and I would recommend this house to anyone who asks.
View Property: Coastal Living
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Top-notch
Property
Everything was amazing although the alarmed door that gave us only a few seconds to exit and enter from the deck side was a bit annoying. We understand the owner's reasoning but for people that are older, the high step from the deck into the den was not an easy move so the timer was loud and overpowering many times. If it presented a small ding, it may be more of a compromise for the owner and the renter.
View Property: French Kiss
Brandon, MS, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
Great location and even better property. Will definitely be back Very clean and up to date. Plenty of space and the outdoor area was very nice for evenings.
View Property: Sun Daze
STOCKBRIDGE, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
Great Location Perfect house.
View Property: 30A Away