Write a Review
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
Its All In The Name! The name of this home could not be more fitting. Stunning property. Well maintained, clean, space for everyone! Bedrooms are set up perfectly for traveling with extended family and teens. Great location and wonderful communication from management company. Upstairs AC went out during stay but they kept us nice and cool with portable units until they could get the part. 5 star service and a 5 star property
View Property: East One Sweet Beach Retreat
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: West Great White
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
The team was friendly and very helpful.
Property
View Property: East Blue Heaven On The Beach
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: East No Rain
SMYRNA, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property
GREAT HOUSE !! Great house, Amazing location!!! Small pool but still fun!!!
View Property: West Sea Salt
Sellersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West Coastal Living
Sellersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
Beautiful Home, Wonderful Vacation! Our week vacation was wonderful. The house was beautiful, tastefully decorated and the kitchen well-furnished. There were 10 of us, six adults and four children, and we had more than enough room. We had great weather with lots of beach time, and we didnt have to worry about people being right on top of us. The kids enjoyed the pool. I only have one small complaint and it is just a matter of convenience and packing space. I think there should be a hair dryer in each full bath as opposed to just one for the whole house to share as that doesnt work well for three women and two teenage girls. We would definitely stay at Coastal Living again and I would recommend this house to anyone who asks.
View Property: West Coastal Living
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
Great vacation This place was amazing and exactly as advertised. Definitely would rent again and hope to in the future.
View Property: East Blue Heaven On The Beach
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Top-notch
Property
Everything was amazing although the alarmed door that gave us only a few seconds to exit and enter from the deck side was a bit annoying. We understand the owner's reasoning but for people that are older, the high step from the deck into the den was not an easy move so the timer was loud and overpowering many times. If it presented a small ding, it may be more of a compromise for the owner and the renter.
View Property: East French Kiss
Brandon, MS, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
Great location and even better property. Will definitely be back Very clean and up to date. Plenty of space and the outdoor area was very nice for evenings.
View Property: West Sun Daze
STOCKBRIDGE, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
Great Location Perfect house.
View Property: West 30A Away
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: East Southern Comfort
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
Amazing stay This was the most absolute best vacation that everyone in our group of 22 had been on! This house was amazing!! Even with a large group you dont feel crowded and there are plenty of space. Each room has a unique cool vibe. Loved the decor! The house was very well stocked, I would recommend an extra coffee pot as there was only one at our time of stay. As well as access to a broom for a quick clean up. Although those things are very minor everything else was perfect! Im so thankful for a week to getaway in this home, worth every penny!!!
View Property: West Hammerhead
Utica, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
Wonderful family home I cant say enough nice things abt the staff at holiday beach rentals! Extended family and friends came down for our daughter to get married at eden gardens. I was under so much stress and I know called them a dozen times! They were always so prompt and so kind! Their kindness and patience meant everything!!
View Property: West 30A Away
Katy, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
Plenty of room All familys had enough room and were satisfied with the accommodations. Kitchen was very nice but the main refrigerator has a broken bottom shelf. But overall everything was great. Also management gave clear instructions which what our responsibilities were at checkout. So if we come back to that part of Florida we will definitely work with them to find us a place.
View Property: West Freshly Squeezed
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
West Long Branch, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
Great get away The location was great, right across the street from the beach. Easy access to a pool, very clean house along with plenty of space for everyone. I highly recommend for anyone visiting the Panama City to check out this property.
View Property: East Sea Escape
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
Loved it Loved it again!
View Property: East One Step Closer
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
"On The Beach" is AMAZING! We LOVED our time at this beach-front home! It has everything you could ask for....located directly on the beach, pool has a fabulous view of the beach, floorplan of the home is very spacious, and our entire family (3 generations) had tremendous fun together! We will definitely be back!
View Property: West On the Beach
oxford, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
Incredible Place! Location, house, amenities were amazing. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a beach vacation.
View Property: East No Rain
Wetumpka, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
Love, Love and love some more This house is amazing. The views from the second and third floor along with the balconies are absolutely stunning. The pool on the second story is amazing you can swim and have beautiful views of the gulf at the same time. The house is beautiful inside and out. A/C works great upstairs and downstairs, which is something I have found in these larger homes to be difficult. I have no complaints at all but as far as reminders, they really do not offer an early check in, I know the description online says that but normally its easy to get one if the rental has been cleaned, you can possibly get in at 3 free of charge but anything before that you have to pay for. Also, their is not much sound proofing between floors. I would definitely stay here again, and want to book another trip soon!!! The office staff were easy to reach and all very friendly!
View Property: West Freshly Squeezed
Wetumpka, AL, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
Love, Love and love some more This house is amazing. The views from the second and third floor along with the balconies are absolutely stunning. The pool on the second story is amazing you can swim and have beautiful views of the gulf at the same time. The house is beautiful inside and out. A/C works great upstairs and downstairs, which is something I have found in these larger homes to be difficult. I have no complaints at all but as far as reminders, they really do not offer an early check in, I know the description online says that but normally its easy to get one if the rental has been cleaned, you can possibly get in at 3 free of charge but anything before that you have to pay for. Also, their is not much sound proofing between floors. I would definitely stay here again, and want to book another trip soon!!! The office staff were easy to reach and all very friendly!
View Property: East Burnt Bottom
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
A weekend to remember It was not our usual beach getaway, it was wedding week for our daughter! :) The house is gorgeous and met our needs! Plenty of everything, in fact, I brought pots and pans from home (just in case) and didnt need them. Some things came up & Joni, the property manager, was available & easy to work with! :) We hope to get back to Coastal Living sooner than later. Highly recommended property.
View Property: West Coastal Living
oxford, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: East No Rain
Hot Springs , US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
Our vacation was perfect for our family of 16 (10 adults and 6 kids). Every couple had their own king size bed and private bath...a hard feature to find anywhere! The beach location is IDEAL...you could not find a better spot between Panama City and 30A, plus the convenience of 2 grocery stores minutes away! We hope to make this a repeat vacation experience for our family for years to come!
View Property: West Sun Daze