Write a Review
Northport, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The stay was fabulous! wish it could have been longer
View Property: Gone Coastal
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Loved everything about our stay This is by far the best house we have ever rented at the beach! We will definitely request this home next vacation. It has plenty of room for large combined families from 3 states. It has a GORGEOUS view of the ocean! The main deck had plenty of seating for large group to enjoy with PERFECT view to watch sunrise and sunset! The pool was also a NICE added feature! The house was so BEAUTIFULLY decorated! We usually go out to eat most nights on vacation and did not want to leave because the accommodations were so nice! Kitchen was very well furnished. You will not be disappointed if you choose to stay here!
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful they were so kind and I am sure they are happy my week is over. I felt like I called a lot. But they were always so kind.
Property
The location was wonderful along with the house. We have 6 adults and 5 kids 6 and under. The house worked out great for us. We paid to heat pool and glad we did.
View Property: Make Your Mark
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
The owners are really great people. They really care about providing the best service for their renters.
Property
Blue Heaven is the best property on the beach. It is finished in a very comfortable and inviting style and every single detail was thought through. The ability to sit around the pool or head to, what seems like your own private beach is phenomenal. The main deck provides a great view of the beach and horizon; that alone is worth the trip and cost. This property is great for large or small groups. It is big enough for a good sized family reunion and is comfortable enough for a single family vacation. The property's proximity to everything in PCB or Panama City is a great selling point as well, great restaurants and shopping are all within easy drive or walk.
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
Incredible location right on the beach. Stepping right out the back door to the beach was amazing. Plenty of bedrooms and space for everyone. Living area is not as nice and would be hard to accommodate a lot of people to watch tv or eat dinner. Other than that its a great place. We had a great time and would definitely return to this rental.
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a family of 17...10 adults and 7 small kids. The house was great for our family. We loved the easy walk to the beach, which was never crowded in our area. Then the kids could come back and hop in the pool! We did have the pool heated, which helped tremendously for the little ones. The 2 refrigerators were well used and the ice maker such a plus! We would definitely come back!
View Property: French Kiss
Panama City Beach
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
Awesome beach house. Great for groups. Amazing location. Plenty of privacy for each guest.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Communication from HBR was great.
Property
We gave our children the gift of vacation for Christmas 2018. Also invited a close family friend and their children to join us. We scheduled the Sun Daze for our beach visit in May 2019. We arrived and the home was beautifully decorated and very clean. The home provided plenty of room for the family to spread out and enjoy public areas and private areas for quiet. We had 8 adults and 9 children from ages 2 to 13. The pool was very nice. We paid to have it heated. The home is private and beach access is PERFECT. Home has 2 Refrigerators and an ice maker, 1 on the bottom floor which is great for waters/drink items to take to the beach. Restaurants/Grocery stores are just 10 minutes or so away. 2 Bedrooms have beach views, the other 4 bedrooms are very nice with nice bathrooms. The kids loved the bunk areas and we thought the beds above the beds were soo nice ! We are picky on decor. The decor was perfect for our taste. If there was one improvement suggestion, it would be that the chair rental company provide chairs that are full length. So that you can lay down and suntan. They only allow for sitting up, they do recline a tad. So if you want a tan on your back, make plans for beach blanket/towels. Such a minor thing, only mentioned to help someone plan. Our favorites times were watching the pelicans dive for fish into the ocean and taking flash lights and watching the little crabs on the beach at night. The dining table accommodates a large number, so we were able to play cards and trivial pursuit comfortably. We made a picture of us on the beach the last night. We said a prayer of blessing and thanksgiving for the owner of the home for sharing their amazing property. It was a family trip we will always cherish.
View Property: Sun Daze
Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house is awesome and had everything we needed!
View Property: Bare Feet TLE
Troy, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was Joni on the spot whenever we needed anything. They were extremely patient and quick with any requests we had.
Property
Easter Weekend at Sea Turtle. My family and I had a fabulous time at Sea Turtle home. The house was gorgeous, immaculate, well purposed and extra ordinary views. We had an amazing time and will no doubt, BE BACK!
View Property: Sea Turtle
OWASSO, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Daze
Detroit, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The most gorgeous property! Seemed attention to every detail was high priority. I could honestly not have been more impressed with the size, sleeping accommodations, furnishings and dcor throughout. It is just lovely and the views and access to the ocean are unbelievable. A wonderful house even for a large group - comfortable with plenty of room. The pool is great and having the large balconies with so much seating were fantasic! I want to book this home again, and again!
View Property: Blue Heaven On The Beach
Milton, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
very pleasant
Property
It was a group of us attending the Seabreeze Jazz Festival all ladies and we all had our space which was good
View Property: Cast Away on 30A
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
The members of the team that I worked with were very knowledgeable and friendly and attentive.
Property
Everyone enjoyed the stay, the only issue we thought that might need addressing is the refrigerator didn't make the ice fast enough.
View Property: Salty Kisses TLW
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
They were easy to work with and fantastic
Property
The house was amazing, the location was incredible. We had 3 families and it was more than big enough to accommodate everyone.
View Property: On the Beach
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful!,,
Property
Great very nice!
View Property: Gone Coastal
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
When we did run into a small bump with our code not working mid week, we had help on the way within minutes and back to enjoying our vacation.
Property
We stayed at Burnt Bottom for a week with several other families - 19 of us total...10 of which were children. Not one time did we ever feel crowded or that we didnt have enough space to eat together, make memories together and enjoy each others company. The house was perfect for us and its location right on the beach couldnt have been more perfect! We absolutely loved our home away from home!!
View Property: Burnt Bottom
Verona, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for all your help in making our family vacation experience one we will always remember.
Property
This property is well decorated, amazing views, right on the beach and everything you need. NO detail spared.
View Property: Hammerhead
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property
Great house, we had a fantastic vacation. Service when needed was outstanding.
View Property: Sea Turtle
Durand, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: No Rain
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Bolingbrook, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gone Coastal
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Tide