Write a Review
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home!! The home is absolutely beautiful!! I believe we must have been the first renters because we had some construction quirks to work out. They were very quick to respond with any issues that came up and they were fixed in a very timely manner. It did help that we are in the construction business ourselves and were able to provide the cause of the issues that arose. Overall, wonderful stay!
View Property: Salty Kisses TLW
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We were an extended-family party of 17 people ranging in ages from 8 months to 67 years. We loved the house, being almost new everything was clean, fresh and in good order. The furnishings and color schemes were all modern and taseful. Cleverly, custom built queen size bunk bed with trundles really boosted the sleeping capacity of the house. Location was ideal, in a quiet side street just steps away from a superb white sugar sand beach, safe for our gaggle of kids. The pool too was a great hit - particulary after dark with the multi-colored pool lights. Easy access to shops and restaurants meant we had to spend little time away from the serious business of having a great beach/pool vacation. Everything was so good that we can't imagine wanting to go anywhere else for our next family beach vacation - we're already planning renting again next year.
View Property: Sea Escape
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
From the time we stepped in the front door of Sea Forever, we knew this was going to be the perfect home for our family vacation. There were enough bedrooms to accommodate the 7 children and 9 adults! The theatre room was utilized to watch the big 10 games and movies! The kids were in the pool and hot tub a majority of the time. Considering the weather wasn't the warmest when we were there, the heated pool was very nice! We looked forward to waking up each morning to take walks on the beach looking for sea shells :) The kitchen was well equipped with everything we could possibly need for the week. I just can not say enough great things about this place, it was sad to leave at the end of the week! The owners are very nice amd easily reached if needed! We definitely recommend Sea Forever to any family that wants to plan a vacation in Panama City Beach. Our family hopes to return someday :) Thank you for sharing Sea Forever with us!
View Property: Sea Forever
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
When I say perfect, I mean perfect. From the first time I contacted Holiday Beach Rental, my search for a vacation rental became so much easier. The staff was so kind in helping me find the perfect beach house for our large group! We found perfection with this house. Every couple ended up having their own private room and almost every room has their own bathroom attached. The views were gorgeous and the house equally as beautiful. The house had everything we could have possibly needed. Many restaurants and bars were in a short walking distance but far enough away from the "Hussle and Bussle" to truly relax! We unanimously decided we would be making this an annual trip and we wouldn't think of booking with any other company! Holiday Beach Rentals are the best rental company I've ever had the pleasure of working with and we will be using them from now on! Thank you so much Holiday Beach Rental for our truly perfect accommodations! -Tiffany L.
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
What a great place to spend our vacation! Love the area and the beach house was spectacular!! Looking forward to next years trip. Thanks for everything.
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Magnificent! This home was awesome, very clean and spacious. We had 5 couples and there was more than enough room for everybody to spread out and take in every breathe whether in the house, on the beach or sitting out on the porch. We had a great weekend and lots of good memories were made here. Thanks for letting us enjoy this lovely home❣️
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved this beach house so much, we came back! Beautiful home, roomy, right on the beach, great location and great amenities. A true gem! I'm sure we'll come back again.
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Brought my family here for vacation and could not have picked a better place. Holiday Beach Rentals made everything easy for us. The beach house was brand new, and beyond our expectations. Definitely had an amazing trip!
View Property: Sweet N` Salty
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our family of 17 - 9 adults and 8 kids (7 years - 9 months) had plenty of room and space to breathe in this gorgeous beachfront home. Bedrooms were spacious and most had their own bathroom stocked with towels. A total of 6 king beds, two have a queen bunk over them - extra high with plenty of space underneath. The ceilings were vaulted and/or extra high as well as the doors making everything feel airy and light. Beautiful decor on the walls to make the home inviting and tv's (all bedrooms plus two in common areas up and down) were all wall mounted to keep little hands from touching them. Three pull out sofas provide extra space to spread out if needed. Kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed and more. Grill tools we didn't find until the end of our trip - they were in the beach level kitchenette near the outdoor grill but will be useful next time! The best feature though was the proximity to the beach and the ease of walking to and from the beach. Excellent Experience here!
View Property: Sweet N` Salty
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love this house! It was so beautiful, very clean, steps away from the beach, and the perfect size for everyone to be comfortable and have their own space. The view from every room at the back of the house was incredible! This was by far the best beach vacation I've ever had. Everyone had a blast. The pool on the second level deck was really cool and very nice when you have smaller children. The staff at Holiday Beach Rentals was very nice and pleasant to work with. If there was a question or issue with the house, they were very helpful and prompt in taking care of it. We will definitely be back :)
View Property: Sweet N` Salty
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My children and grandchildren, husband and I all absolutely loved this house. The pictures do not do it justice. There are 6 bedrooms, each with its own bathroom and tv. Each like a luxury hotel room. 4 bedrooms are in the top level with a sitting/TV area in the center . 2 bedrooms are on the mid level where there is also a Huge kitchen , dining, den area with dining seating for 12. There are 2 half baths , one on ground boardwalk area for quick run ins from the beach. An extra refrigerator is here too. The house has 3 levels of decks. The lower ground level has giant picnic table and plenty of room to keep all of your beach supplies. The second level has a covered pool and comfy lounging seats, the third level deck has lounging chairs and mini table and chairs. The deck sides are glassed in so you will not miss any beach views. The decor was gorgeous, the beds and furniture were comfortable. We even had swan towel arrangements when we arrived. We felt like beach Royalty when we stayed
View Property: Sweet N` Salty
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
If you're in the market for a rental house in the Panama City Beach area, look no more. This house is nothing short of perfect. We had a group of 24 students from the University of Arkansas And everyone had plenty of room and couldn't believe how beautiful the house was. Pictures do not do this place justice. Plenty of parking, walking distance to many clubs, restaurants, stores and much more! Cant wait for another opportunity to stay in this house! Do yourself a favor and book this place, you will not be disappointed!
View Property: Burnt Bottom
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We wanted to thank you all so much for everything! The house was absolutely stunning! Everyone was blown away by how gorgeous everything was! On top of all that your customer service was top of the line and is exactly the type of company I would have hoped to work for when it came to my wedding day! We will be recommending you to everyone and look forward to booking with you again in the future! -Sarah
View Property: Burnt Bottom
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My family loved our beach vacation. The home was incredible, our service was amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better vacation. What an amazing view of the Gulf of Mexico. I never wanted to leave.
View Property: Burnt Bottom
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 30A Away (East)
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
As a first-time 'beach house' renter, I couldn't have been more pleased. All 8 adults in our party raved about the great decor (as pictured), cleanliness, amount of space, and beach-front access/views. I could have invited more people. Thanks for the sharing. Hoping for a repeat stay.
View Property: One Sweet Beach Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Coastal Living was absolutely wonderful. It is a beautiful beach home located on the greatest beaches in the world. Sunsets were breath taking as were the daytime views of the Gulf. Postcard gorgeous. The children loved the pool and the adults had a very hard time leaving the beach each day. I would highly recommend this home for your stay at the beach. Hoping to return in the coming future. Come and enjoy!!!
View Property: Coastal Living
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
his place was beyond what we were expecting. Beautiful home with breathtaking views from every angle. The house was perfect for our spring break getaway- it was a prime location, walking distance from many restaurants, as well as Wal-Mart. The beach and beach access were great, and the pool and hot tub were both awesome added bonuses. The decks were all nice sized with great views, especially for watching the sunset. When we arrived, the house was clean, and the floors seemed clean to us. The theater room was like having your own private movie theater, it was a great space. We had a little trouble figuring out the remotes for the televisions, but the manager was helpful in assisting us. The house had everything we needed during our stay, all of the dishware, coffee pots, crock pots and blenders were very useful and nice to have. We would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a fun PCB vacation, we couldn't have asked for more! We will definitely be back next year!
View Property: Sea Forever
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had our Beach Wedding at this home, and it was perfection!! The home is so amazing, the pool deck is breathtaking, the dcor is so unique. I could not have picked a more magical place to have had our wedding. The beach was beautiful, and the home was large enough to accommodate our wedding party. We will make sure that we return to this dream home every year!!! Thank you Holiday Beach Rentals for making "Our Special Day" that much more memorable! -Doug W.
View Property: Burnt Bottom